Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Foyer Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Foyer Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Foyer Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Foyer Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje
Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 104
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 494 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (494)
Aileen A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2014
Good stay

location, design, trendy, comfort
9
Our short stay was awesome, it was close to the shopping areas. Fusia restaurant andthe central part of the city
Erwin B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 kwietnia 2014
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8,7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 6 kwietnia 2014
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 29 marca 2014
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6,7
Good and friendly hotel
Michael Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 16 marca 2014
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7,7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Melinda F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 marca 2014
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7,3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 12 marca 2014
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8,7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Christian L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 marca 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 marca 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7,3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 marca 2014
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9,3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - FoyerArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - FoyerArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - FoyerArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - FoyerArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05