Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 854 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (854)
Sortuj według:
Wei L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2016
will come back again
6,7
Everything just good.We are satisfied.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sute D. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 21 kwietnia 2016
First time stay
4,7
The staff hotel is nice, hotel room ia ok and the location is good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felik F. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Goood Hotel
4,7
Nice stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho L. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2016
Clean and convenient
4,7
I had stay many times at Artotel. I enjoy the ambience especially with the Art display. The room and bed are clean; like the additional pillows. There is a good spread for breakfast. But they dont provide whole meal. You can get eggs. You can taxi to Tunjugan Plaza. There are restaurants nearby. I will stay this hotel again..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Djuna A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2016
very nice
6,7
Very convinient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yumi M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 kwietnia 2016
nice and comfort place
5,7
We were satisfied stay at artotel. Good food, nice and comfort place. Their staff are very friendly and helpfull. Recommended place to stay when you are at Surabaya.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicholas T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 marca 2016
Clean, tastefully decorated and friendly staff
5,7
Room was a little small but perfect if alone or for a couple. Comfortable bed, clean and uniqely decorated. Work table is a little small if you plan on a business trip and there is no mini fridge. Location isn't bad, quite well located and easy to find. Staff are friendly. Breakfast variety is limited but otherwise delicious. Wonderful and pleasant stay all in all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vic S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 25 marca 2016
great location. great breakfast. great value
5,3
great location. great breakfast. great value
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Prabha G. Podróże służbowe New Zealand, 23 marca 2016
Impressive first stay
5,3
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sri A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 21 marca 2016
super bersih, ramah dan lezat makanannya

bersih.. pelayanan ramah dan lezat sarapannya
9,7
very comfortable.. however need consideration to put space for personal toilet stuff in toilet and power plug is very less, near toilet or wardrobe.. specialy for women need make up or hair do near mirror.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01