Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asara Wine Estate and Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Republika Południowej Afryki 7600

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,2

z 97 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,8
Wszystkie recenzje (97)
Sortuj według:
Arthur W. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 17 stycznia 2016
Average at best

View, pool, close to CT
5
Hotel is nice with good pool area and restaurants are fine. Staff at pool are non-existant so cannot get drinks. The aircon in the rooms kept on breaking down and when we informed the staff they said they know it is a problem. We couldn't sleep at night due to room being so hot. I definitely will not return and would not recommend unless individual aircon units are installed in each room as the current conditions are not of a 5-star hotel!
Arthur W. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 16 stycznia 2016
4 star hotel at best

View, pool, close to CT
5,7
Was pleasant except for no staff at the pool so if you wanted a drink you had to go find someone. Aircon in room was not working and staff said it a problem but can't fix it. I would definitely not recommend Asara
John M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 października 2015
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay

comfort, atmosphere and service
10
The staff were very friendly and Asara provides excellent accommodation and comfort.
Brian V. Podróże z partnerem South Africa, 25 kwietnia 2015
Great wine farm

Good room sizes, beautiful estate and great staff
9,3
Paige S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 8 marca 2015
Amazing hotel with a relaxing, secluded feel

service, views, and setting
9,7
We were warmly welcomed and taken care of on our one night stay. We wish we had stayed longer. Would definitely stay again
Bea E. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 9 grudnia 2014
Asara

View, staff, location
9
Very pleasant, very relaxing, we love the view
Laura G. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 6 listopada 2014
Great Wineland Hotel

Beautiful setting, well appointed room and good food. A special experience.
10
We had a fantastic stay and wished we could have spent another night.
Susan G. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 4 listopada 2014
Beatifull Location in the wineyards

Room, Location, atmosphere
8,7
Beautifull wineyards with high comfort rooms and a realy nice atmosphere. Breakfast with a too little choice compared to other 4 or 5 Star hotels. Dinner was too expensive for the value.
Nick A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 listopada 2014
Beautiful scenery, good food, great wine.

Location, Wine, Food
8,7
A lovely 5 star winery with beautiful views and tranquil grounds. Perfect break away.
Rodrigo T. Podróże z partnerem Brazil, 25 września 2014
Nice location, with good wines.

Location, peaceful and amazing breakfast.
9
It was a quick stay, only one day, and we had a nice time there.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Asara Wine Estate and Hotel StellenboschAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - OkolicaAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - OkolicaAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - OkolicaAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - WyposażenieAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - WyposażenieAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Jedzenie i napojeAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - WyposażenieAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - WyposażenieAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Jedzenie i napojeAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - WidokAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - WidokAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03