lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Republika Południowej Afryki 7600 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala Balowa Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala konferencyjna Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/Taras Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/Taras Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restauracja Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/Taras Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restauracja Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restauracja Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Hol
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Hol Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Hol Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Hol Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Basen Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/Taras Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Ogród Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Widok Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Basen Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hotelu Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Stellenbosch Liczba pokoi: 37
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,2

z 82 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,6
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (82)
Sortuj według:
Guy S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Israel, 5 września 2014
great stay

food, views and great staff
9,7
Just great!
Omar A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Love it

Location and luxury suite
8,7
Awesome but the Garden view wasn't good
Marlana N. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 12 sierpnia 2014
Luxury with view

Views, comfort, privacy
9,3
The accommodation at Asara was superb! Stunning views, privacy and great food. If you want some tranquility in the winelands but still only be 10 minutes from the centre / hub of Stellenbosch, this is the place to stay. This is our new favorite spot in Stellenbosch and will be back.
Omar A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 12 sierpnia 2014
MUST try it

Luxury suite, View
9,3
Wonderful and amazing
Almero S. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 7 sierpnia 2014
Excellent

Excellent Service, Excellent Food, Excellent decor!
10
Stay was Excellent! I will definitely stay there again, and I have already recommended it to all my Family, Friends & Colleagues.
Declan D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 sierpnia 2014
A great place to stay for touring the Western Cape

Location, Wine and Service
10
We loved it!
Martin R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 sierpnia 2014
Really enjoyable hotel.

Location - views - staff
10
A good place to stay. Our room was very comfortable with lovely views. The balcony was large and it was good to sit out with a bottle of Asari wine.
Allan J. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 14 lipca 2014
Great, the hotel met all our expectations

The large rooms, super pub and all round service
8
Our stay was perfect, the Asara hotel met all our expectations we will certainly be going back in the near future
Christine V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 czerwca 2014
Awesome, relaxing, perfect.

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean and well appointed.
9,7
It was incredible. From the breakfast to the whiskey/wine bar, we enjoyed it so much. We will definitely stay again and recommend it.
Boon T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 czerwca 2014
nice vineyard, fresh air

staff, room, wine
8,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala BalowaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala konferencyjnaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/TarasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/TarasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/TarasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/HolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/HolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/HolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/HolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BasenAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/TarasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - OgródAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - WidokAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BasenAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - OkolicaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - OkolicaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - WidokAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ApartamentAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ApartamentAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/TarasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ApartamentAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ApartamentAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/TarasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/HolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/HolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C06