lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Republika Południowej Afryki 7600 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala Balowa Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala konferencyjna Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/Taras Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/Taras Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restauracja Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/Taras Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restauracja Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restauracja Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Hol
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Hol Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Hol Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Hol Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Basen Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/Taras Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Ogród Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Widok Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Basen Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hotelu Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Stellenbosch Liczba pokoi: 37
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,2

z 75 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,6
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,8
Wszystkie recenzje (75)
Sortuj według:
Allan J. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 14 lipca 2014
Great, the hotel met all our expectations

The large rooms, super pub and all round service
8
Our stay was perfect, the Asara hotel met all our expectations we will certainly be going back in the near future
Christine V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 czerwca 2014
Awesome, relaxing, perfect.

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean and well appointed.
9,7
It was incredible. From the breakfast to the whiskey/wine bar, we enjoyed it so much. We will definitely stay again and recommend it.
Boon T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 czerwca 2014
nice vineyard, fresh air

staff, room, wine
8,7
Peter R. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 28 maja 2014
This was our second stay on this wine estate

Rooms, Staff and Food
9,7
Peter R. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 20 maja 2014
Luxurious Asara

Scenery, rooms and food
10
Johan S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 1 maja 2014
Superb room, restaurant and wines.

room, restaurant, surroundings
10
Absolutely fantastic place ! Everything was perfect.
Jawad K. Podróż w większej grupie Pakistan, 20 kwietnia 2014
Just Blissful - What a Sensational Setting

The location, the location and the location
10
This was a beautiful resort - yu could literally feel the stress of modern life falling right off you as you drove through the gate. The morning sunrise views from the balcony of my room were unforgettable! An absolutely stunning venue and one that I hope to return to soon.
Peter C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Stunning location and very comfortable.

Location, views and comfort.
9,3
Amazing place. Picture postcard setting, close to all the wineries (golf courses available too), quiet, decent sized pool however there was no gym??? Restaurants although only a few were good but close to so many wonderful wineries and other restaurants. Would definitely go back.
Yong K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 lutego 2014
gorgeous vineyard with lots of greenery!

vineyard, courtyard, landscape
9,7
Zehra A. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 7 stycznia 2014
absolutely amazing

wine, food, staff
10
We absolutely loved this place. we booked a honeymoon suite which was amazing. The bathroom was massive with an amazing jacuzzi. We had dinner at their main restaurant & it was delicious, alcohol at the bar is extremely reasonably priced, the deli has great dessert & the staff is extremely friendly. Went wine tasting as well which was quite nice. We had a lovely stay at this wine estate & only wished we had stayed longer. I also got a in-room massage & the lady who came was really good. I would highly recommend doing that. And of course their wines are delicious!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala BalowaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala konferencyjnaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/TarasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/TarasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/TarasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/HolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/HolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/HolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/HolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BasenAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/TarasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - OgródAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - WidokAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BasenAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - OkolicaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - OkolicaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - WidokAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ApartamentAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ApartamentAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/TarasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ApartamentAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ApartamentAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkon/TarasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/HolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/HolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3B01