Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezja 20114 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Asean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja Asean International Hotel Medan - Basen Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa
Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja Asean International Hotel Medan - Wyposażenie Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Medan Petisah Liczba pokoi: 218
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 207 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (207)
Indarjit S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 marca 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 lutego 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 lutego 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 grudnia 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 24 listopada 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 listopada 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 listopada 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 listopada 2013
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 31 października 2013
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8,3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaAsean International Hotel Medan - BasenAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/HolAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaAsean International Hotel Medan - WyposażenieAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B06