Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezja 20114

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 282 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (282)
Sortuj według:
Simorangkir Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 grudnia 2015
Asean International Hotel
2,7
.....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu J. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2015
Need Improvement

Most of the staff there are quite friendly, despite that they can't speak English well. The location is good and near to Medan Fair and beside a grocery shop & KFC.
6,3
My room 723 air conditioner takes forever to cool the room, very hot. I can't access to wifi at all, the male receptionist on 25/12/2015 was not friendly and seems frustrated that I questioned why I can't connect to the internet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Azida H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 24 grudnia 2015
not respect

nothing
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lukman M. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 18 grudnia 2015
An Average Hotel

No idea because I was late check in and early morning check out
4
I don't have strong experiences to share
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nordin M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2015
The worst 4 star hotel I have experience so far.

Location, concierge staff .
5
I am not satisfy with what I have paid. Check-in took very long, almost one hour. The receptionist said that he didn't find any booking in their system.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaafar M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2015
Service & condition of hotel is very bad
4
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zainuddin Y. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 7 października 2015
Nothing i can think of...
3
Terrible hotel,3times change room,due to.many factors...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lenna L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 11 września 2015
teribble

Asean International Hotel
2,7
It's my nightmare... so dirty....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hanafiah A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 lipca 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bryan D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 25 lipca 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05