Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezja 20114 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Asean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja Asean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Asean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Asean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Basen
Asean International Hotel Medan - Foyer Asean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja
Okolica: Medan Petisah Liczba pokoi: 218
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

na podstawie
262 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (262)
Sortuj według:
Hanafiah A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 lipca 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bryan D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 25 lipca 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2015
good awesome great

awesome
6
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheang K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2015
good

not bad location. service good.
6
so far ok if can air corn can more cold.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adi S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 czerwca 2015
Too bad now.

No good
4,3
Unconfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanjayvarman R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2015
Not as expected

none to be honest
4
disappointed as the hotel looks jaded, rooms was not clean light were not functioning well breakfast was bad and choices were less compared to other 4 star hotels...a lot of room for improvement
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suria D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 czerwca 2015
location

location beat the mall.beat kfc easy to find public transport
7,3
Im already booking 2 room.but one room its big problem.the door can not to the open.SSO in the table can't using for mobile.no power ..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lu L. Podróż z partnerem China, 3 maja 2015
good

services
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Faisal B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 kwietnia 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karlina S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 marca 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/HolAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaAsean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - BasenAsean International Hotel Medan - FoyerAsean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02