lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezja 20114 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Asean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja Asean International Hotel Medan - Wyposażenie Asean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Asean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Asean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Basen Asean International Hotel Medan - Foyer
Okolica: Medan Petisah Liczba pokoi: 218
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 213 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (213)
Sortuj według:
James S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 maja 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 marca 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 lutego 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 lutego 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 grudnia 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 24 listopada 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 listopada 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 listopada 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/HolAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaAsean International Hotel Medan - WyposażenieAsean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - BasenAsean International Hotel Medan - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C07