lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezja 20114 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Asean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Asean International Hotel Medan - Restauracja Asean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Asean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Asean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Asean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny
Asean International Hotel Medan - Basen Asean International Hotel Medan - Foyer
Okolica: Medan Petisah Liczba pokoi: 218
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 224 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (224)
Sortuj według:
Masduq Z. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 listopada 2014
Worst service by front liner & food

Clean
5,3
Ok but will never recommend to others
Sukhdev R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 listopada 2014
family hotel

freindly staff, good and comfortable
5,3
good
Davindran S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 listopada 2014
Bad Hotel
2,7
The most worst hotel I have stayed. The pictures and the actual stay was totally different.
Parrish W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 października 2014
good location

nice hotel, good value for money and near city center
6
M M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 lipca 2014
neat and nice

food, location, room
7
James S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 maja 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 marca 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 lutego 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 lutego 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/HolAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaAsean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyAsean International Hotel Medan - BasenAsean International Hotel Medan - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B05