lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Wejście
Asia Travel House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Łazienka Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Okolica Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Łazienka Asia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Asia Travel House Hongkong - Łazienka Asia Travel House Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 22
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 279 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (279)
Sortuj według:
Tan S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 lipca 2014
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8,3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Li G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 lipca 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 28 czerwca 2014
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 czerwca 2014
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)
Sumiati S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 czerwca 2014
good location

very helpful manager, good location, close to public transportation
6,3
when I checked in, I was frighten by the cancellation made by agoda. fortunately, the hotel manager can give me another room for my friend. She is very helpful. when she knew that we were big groups, she suggested her staff to be our tour leader. we are really thanked her.
Welhela B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 czerwca 2014
awesome central location, value for money.

1.location 2. near shopping area 3. near restaurant
6
the hotel elevator is a little bit scary coz its old and the lobby is just okey but the room is very much comfortable yes it is small but compare to other hotel in hk i can say its big. the hotel located in front of Eaton hotel there's beside the Bonjour you ride busA21 then you stop at Nathan Hotel walk backward at eaton hotel then cross the street at the bonjour then you find the hotel at the 5 th floor.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Asia Travel House HongkongAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - WejścieAsia Travel House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - ŁazienkaAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - OkolicaAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - ŁazienkaAsia Travel House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAsia Travel House Hongkong - ŁazienkaAsia Travel House Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A01