Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Fantastyczny 9,2
na podstawie 541 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 541 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,8
Sortuj wg

Delia B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Great
Staff Food Location
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2014

Maureen M. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great staff and wonderful location
Staff location and restaurant
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014

Mengxi W. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
very centrally located
great location
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2014

Neil F. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!
Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2014

Michelle M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
An excellent choice
Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2014

Neil F. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great choice of Hotel!
Staff, Location, Restaurant.
We had a wonderful time at the Essence hotel. We loved every minute of Hanoi. The staff were exceptional, always trying to help and make your stay comfortable. If ever we are in Hanoi again we will definitely stay here again!
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2014

Ian F. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great hotel with outstanding customer service
Staff, room, food
Very comfortable and one of the nicest hotels We came across in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2014

Katarzyna M. – Polska
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Excellent value in Hanoi
design, comfort, staff
We have stayed in this hotel for 5 night - 4 in deluxe room and 1 in superior. Although both are nice, very well equiped, one should be aware that superior room is without a window and has only double bed. Rooms are brand new, have nice furniture, laptop computer, good TV with HBO, safe, nice bathroom with "lady friendly" hair dryer. Delux rooms face interior and are very quiet. Staff in the hotel is excellent, restaurant - one of the best in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2014

Lynette O. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
convenient location in the old town
location, staff. front desk
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014

Fui C. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
helpful staff, cosy
cleaniness,
we enjoy stayed at Essence, staffs are friendly. Will stay with them again next trip.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2014