Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 765 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 765 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Peter G. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2013

ALTA Y. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2013

ALTA Y. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2013

Jennifer C. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2013

martin C. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2013

Yi H. – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2013

Cara M. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2013

Leanne C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013

Richard G. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Ok but not great.
Location but still not that good.
The location was adequate. The sidewalks around this area were mostly torn up for repairs. Made it difficult (more difficult than normal) to walk around. The hotel was over priced for what you get and in comparison to other good hotels in the area. Generally not a great place.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013

Douglas S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice, new room
Room condition was great
The location is right on the edge of Old Quarter and is only a few blocks from the lake. The room was a good size and was very nice. The hotel staff was also very friendly and helpful. The wifi was unfortunately kind of spotty in our room and when we were connected it wasn't very fast. My main complaint would be about the breakfast. We arrived at 7:45 AM the first day and 9:00 AM the second day and both times a lot of the items had run out and they didn't restock them. So we were left with a pretty minimal breakfast.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013