Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 588 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 588 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

Kerry S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2013

Angela H. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2013

ANASTASIA P. – Rosja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013

binh N. – Szwecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2013

John K. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Very good value for money
Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2013

KAHARRY J. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
GREAT SERVICE, A PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY IN HANOI
Great service, Attentive Staff, Very good breakfast
I highly recommend you to stay in Gondola Hotel, Hoan Kim Lake, Hanoi if you are looking for a hotel that can provide you a good service and friendly staff. The staffs are very happy and honest to give you any information about Hanoi. They know how to serve you very well. They have a good english spoken. The location of hotel is easy to find, just 5 minutes walking to the beautiful of Hoan Kiem Lake. Near to the shopping areas and money changer. One thing that i like is they have a wide variety of breakfast. The breakfast is all complete and delicious. Gondola Hotel Hanoi is a great hotel for you to stay in Hanoi!
Data recenzji: 03 września 2013

NAM N. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
It was a pleasant stay
Friendly staff, free room upgrade, and large and clean room
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a few steps from the Hoan Kiem lake so it was nice to have a walk or jog around the lake every morning. It also lays within the old quarter so local food and shopping are all within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2013

Lauren P. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Wish it could have been longer at that hotel
The thoughtful and sweet staff, the location and the decor in the room
It was awesome, out of all the places we stayed at in Vietnam, the Gondola was one of our favourites!
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2013

Chien C. – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
A nice hotel
Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast
i stayed 2 nights in this hotel. All i can describe is I really liked and enjoyed being there. Hotel staff was so willing to help and very friendly. This was what impressed me most. I will go to Hanoi at the end of this month, I will choose to live in this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2013

mary H. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
comfortable and convenient
staff friendly and helpful , close to sights and shopping , value for money
very pleasant , great helpful staff , always welcoming . room very comfortable
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2013