Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2581 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2581 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

Lindsay B. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Absolutely Wonderful
Modern rooms, incredibly comfortable beds and pillows, super helpful staff, great food in the restaurant, prime location in the Old Quarter
The staff here are fabulous. I checked in on Chinese New Year and the staff had arranged a small soirée on the rooftop terrace at midnight so everyone could watch the fireworks at the nearby lake. It was nothing huge - just a few bottles of wine and some cookies - but it was such a lovely touch. I had returned from an overnight trip to Halong Bay with nowhere to go for a few hours before my flight. The hotel welcomed me back with open arms, let me use their wifi, and I watched as the man at reception called 5 different companies to find me a taxi (notoriously difficult in Hanoi).
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013

Irfan L. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Good location hotel
location, good simple hotel, good services
the hotel location is good and the staffs are friendly.. we will come back for this hotel and perhaps other hotels under the Rising Dragon hotel group because I trust their quality!
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2013

Jesse K. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Mediocre hotel with friendly service.
Friendly and accommodating staff.
We were warmly greeted upon our arrival and the room was basic yet reasonably comfortable. Plusses were a very nice staff and decent breakfast, negatives were the lack of hot water, noise (to be expected in the old quarter) and no flexibility in having a late check out without extra charges.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2013

ERNEST B. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice clean hotel in good location
Very helpful friendly staff. Comfortable hotel and very good value.
Enjoyed staying at this hotel, down a side road which gave it the status of a haven in a noisy, busy, traffic mad city.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2013

Yiu T. – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
good location but a little bis difficult to find
excellent service and rooms are nice and clean
the staffs helped me to buy the sim card and helped me to active the data service. we stayed in 2 different days and the rooms are nice and clean. food in restaurant are good. need to order the beef noodle separately.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2013

SarahJane O. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Hotel was okay, breakfast not great.
Good location, resteraunt was awesome
Good location, nice shower. The room was pretty small and the breakfast was not great. The dinner at the same restaurant however was AMAZING! Good priced food and some of the best western food I've had in Vietnam.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2013

Ralph V. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Well maintained hotel with exceptional service
Good location in old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to shopping and resturants.
Reception upon arrival was excellent. Everybody was very helpfull and the staff went out of their way to welcome you. Upon arrival one staff member will sit with you with a welcome drink and discuss about the hotel, services and enquire about your plans and then suggest ways they can help etc. Also provided a map and pointed out the arreas of interest in relation to the location of the Hotel. I found this very helpfull as it was my first visit to the city. also travel / sightseeing service help me in choosing a package for Halong Bay. Their suggested tour provider turned out to one the highlights of my entire trip.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2013

sharon G. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
very good hotel in quit alley in busy city
service, shower, location
hanoi is a very busy city, but still you want to be in the centre. just in walking distance of many things worth seeing, you have this very good hotel rising dragon. in the middle of the very busy historic city centre, but in a real quit alley (as far as that is possible). good room, perfect shower (hot, big beam, new) and best service we had this far. after staying 4 nights (we also left our luggage there when we did the boat trip to haling bay) we had to take the night train to hue but we were not sure how everything worked. hotel made sure that the bell boy went with us with our taxi, waited with us at the station and even brought our luggage to the right cabin! price is definitely good for all you get! i would absolutely recommend to our friends.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2013

Tu P. – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
No frills hotel,
centre of old quarter but quiet
Very friendly and attentive staff. Breakfast more complete than other boutique hotels I stayed before in area. I would likely go back
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2013

Cynthia C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Outstanding experience-hotel, staff, programs
Excellent service on every level of staffing. Beautiful hotel, very clean rooms, nicely priced. Service and travel staff exceed expectations in anticipating every need.
This is a fantastic hotel to stay in while in Ha Noi. I continued to reserve additional days here. Regardless of nationality, one feels part of this "family". There is genuine caring and interest in providing the best service possible along with supporting interesting experiences in Ha Noi. The student guide program the hotel offers at no expense is exceptional and was one of the highlights of my stay. I highly recommend Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The adjoining spa offers a very nice menu of services at reasonable prices and the massage staff( I had two people randomly) are well trained and skilled in what they do.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2013