Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2581 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2581 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Lauren N. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great location and breakfast
Location, breakfast, nice rooms
We got in very late during the Tet holiday, so everything was closed. The staff were extremely accommodating and welcoming. They helped us organize a tour of Halong Bay as well as our future travel plans. The rooms were modern and the bathroom was clean and really nice. The breakfast was one of the best in Vietnam - the best part? Free coffee in the lobby throughout the day! Yum! The food in their restaurant was quite good, too - especially the mango salad!
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2013

jodeen R. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
great location
location, tour desk lady, concierge very friendly
Clean room Knowledgeable driver for airport pick up - chatted to us rather than ignoring us like other hotels. Walking distance to everything in HCMC District 1. Breakfast is great but very slack on stocking food up if gone when you cone down halfway through sitting.
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2013

Dorothy M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Wonderful reception by the very friendly staff
roof toip restuarant and excellent local food,very hand location to be in the heart of the old quarters
On arrival welcomed by very friendly reception staff, offered refreshing drink in lobby which was most welcome. Every member of staff went out of their way to help. Very small hotel but clean and the food both in restuarant and on the roof top restuarant was very very good. Would highly recommend for a short stay.
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2013

Christopher K. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Hidden splendid hotel
Fantastic service, very nice room with amenities, great location
Staff was always responsive and smiling. (The only negative they tried to charged me double for a taxi to the airport, but I assume it was miscommunication, fast and easily fixed.) Nice breakfast with availability of special orders. Overall, a great experience. They have a nice spa, though a bit too expensive.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2013

Marcus C. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Simply Great
Nice Rooms and Friendly Staff
one of the most friendliest hotels that i have stayed in. the bedding is comfortable, hot water and water pressure is great. i stayed for 4 nights and this hotel has by far the most accomodating and friendly staff. the location for this hotel is also very ideal as you just have to walk for 5 minutes to reach hoan kiem lake and its shopping area. this hotel will definetly be my preffered choice of stay when i am in hanoi.
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2013

John T. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Excellent staff and great location
Staff, room, hotel facilities and location
Great hotel and location. After check-in a staff member gives a brief of the hotel facilities and nearby must see attractions. Nothing was a hassle and staff went out of way to help. I had a problem with a mobile SIM card I purchased and ended up being the wrong type of SIM card for making international calls and web Internet. So a porter took me to a close by street vendor and the receptionist arranged activation. We had dinner and that was excellent after a late arrival and breakfast was the same. We stayed for three nights so they upgraded our room, which was spacious and had a an excellent balcony to observe the locals in the small side street outside hotel. Quiet location, central and easy walking distances many of the old quarter attraction. Will definitely stay again in September when we return.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2013

Tina L. – Dania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice hotel with a good location
Great help for arranging tours and tickets
It was a busy time because of the tet celebration. On the 9.th of february there was an arrangement on the roof just across our room - nobody told us, but we followed the noise. We had booked and payed for a deluxe city view room, but got another dark room at first without window until we realized the fact, and then got the right room.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2013

NARIN P. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great location
near old town
This hotel is in the old town. The staff is very nice and there are many place to find your dinner around this hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2013

NARIN P. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great location
Easy to walk around.
This hotel is in the old town. The staff is very nice and there are many place to find your dinner around this hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2013

Rachel M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great value for money
outstanding staff, great location, comfortable king suite
The staff here was utterly excellent, the best I've come across in a long long time. Nothing -however small- was too much trouble, every staff member was always chatty and friendly, and with excellent english. They remembered your name and your room with no trouble at all. They had no qualms in checking us in at 5am after we'd got off the overnight train and waiving the early check-in fee that's mentioned in their hotel brochure. Hotel itself is in a great location, walking distance to pretty much everything. Some great Bia Hoi and street food options a very short walk away. The room though was a little small for what we expected having booked a 'King Suite'. In reality it was an over-sized version of their standard room, rather than being a 'suite' in traditional hotel sense of the word. I'd imagine the standard rooms are a bit on the small side. However, the bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom and shower were great (although water temperature fluctuated according to the time of day/demand on the system and sometimes didn't get much above lukewarm), and we had a lovely large balcony to sit and watch the street level activity. Breakfast was OK. Would highly recommend this hotel: it's fantastic value for money and the staff are absolutely brilliant.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2013