Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Plaża Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Widok Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restauracja Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Widok Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Widok Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Okolica Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Okolica Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sklepy Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 9
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
155 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (155)
Sortuj według:
Amos K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 czerwca 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Wing Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 19 czerwca 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Richie J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 czerwca 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Oliver D. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 18 czerwca 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Rolf B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 17 czerwca 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Alexandra B. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 31 maja 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Lik H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 maja 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Marinette S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 maja 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Carol L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Michael C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 kwietnia 2015
great place to stay and relax

food, veiws, and location
8
Excellent. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlażaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkolicaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WyposażenieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkolicaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - SklepyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WyposażenieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WejścieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlażaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07