lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Plaża Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Widok Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restauracja Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Widok Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Widok Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Okolica Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Okolica Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sklepy Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 9

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 136 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (136)
Sortuj według:
Laure S. Podróż z partnerem France, 22 lutego 2015
clean and pleasant place

nice hotel in front of the sea and of snorkeling area. We had a relax stay. canoe are available for free to go snorkeling around. We saw turtles !
8,3
Anna L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 lutego 2015
Serene place

Cleanliness, staff
5,7
Allen A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 4 lutego 2015
Nice for relaxing

friendliness of the staff
5,7
Our stay was good, we found the food to be over priced and the food was ok at best. It is a great place for divers and the dive master is very patient, friendly and helpful
Jan K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 11 stycznia 2015
Basic but relaxed and clean

Clean bungalow, nice sunset view
7
Nikolay Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Russia, 10 stycznia 2015
Double excellent!

Location, fantastic home reef snorkeling, hospitality
9,3
It was amazing! Location is calm and cozy, right on the seashore, 50 m from home reef with excellent corals, tropical fishes etc. Atmosphere of hospitality.
Kyle K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 grudnia 2014
Good stay for diving

Close to water, free kayaks for rent, friendly house dog
7,7
Mark P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
Just an OK Resort

Free drinking water, Nice View, Hot Shower
6
It was just ok, nothing more. Nice beach view but no sand. Perfect for relaxation. Good for divers, offer diving lessons. Food is overly expensive.
Michael P. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 18 października 2014
My stay was very enjoyable!

Location, staff, and tranquility
8,7
Enjoyed every minute there! All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nurfaradatul A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 października 2014
Not convenient

nothing?
5,3
the stay was okay. But expect to have nothing when u stay there. No restaurants around. But the hotel do have its own menu. The beach wasn't really clear compared to panagsama. This place would suit any that loves to have privacy and enjoy the resort itself.
Maria S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 czerwca 2014
Fine.

Proximity to the beach, serving staff and quietness.
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlażaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkolicaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WyposażenieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkolicaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - SklepyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WyposażenieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WejścieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlażaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B02