Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Plaża Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Widok Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restauracja Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Widok Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Widok Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Okolica Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Okolica Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sklepy Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 9
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 148 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (148)
Sortuj według:
Lik H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 maja 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Marinette S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 maja 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Carol L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Michael C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 kwietnia 2015
great place to stay and relax

food, veiws, and location
8
Excellent. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Raymond Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 kwietnia 2015
very friendly staff / awesome location

1. great location 2. very friendly front desk staff 3. nice rooms
8,7
I only stayed for a night. The staff were friendly and full of smiles. Food was great and Wifi is fast. Whats else couldni ask for ? ROWENA from the dive shop took assured that my safety was her priority when she took me to the House Reef. HOW AWESOME IS that! Thanks Asian Belgian ! Raymond
Edwin J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing and cozy.

Peace, clean and serene
9
excellent!
Athena U. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
Good but could have been better

nice friendly diving instructor and staff , location next to the White sand beach, not a crowded place
6,7
over all I had a pleasant stay at the resort , diving experience was great , .. ,thou it could have been soo much better if they serve good food. It's edible but just not worth the price they are charging... It needs a lot of improvement .
Tomas S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Czech Republic, 2 kwietnia 2015
Good choice

close to the water, coral reef right in the front of the resort, resort in the beautiful garden
9
Everything was perfect except the price of the meal
Peter B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 marca 2015
Overpriced

Food Staff Quiet
4,3
The food and staff were OK but the whole place was overpriced.
Brian B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 marca 2015
Enjoyable few days

Location, staff and food
7,3
Very nice. Very well looked after by the staff and the food was excellent being cooked fresh to order before every meal. The best Sweet and Sour fish I have ever tasted.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlażaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkolicaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WyposażenieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkolicaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - SklepyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WyposażenieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WejścieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlażaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C07