Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Plaża Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Widok Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restauracja Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjne Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Widok Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Widok Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Okolica Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Wnętrze hotelu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrz Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnny
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Centrum Biznesowe Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Wyposażenie Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnny Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Okolica Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sklepy Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Wyposażenie Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 9
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
159 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (159)
Sortuj według:
Geoffrey J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2015
Geoffrey Kenneth Jenson Review

The Staff, The Atmosphere, and the Fun
10
I have visited the Phillipines over two dozen times and have stayed at numerous resorts, but, at the Asian Belgian Resort by far I had the most fun in my life that I have had in the Phillipines ever. The staff there continually looked after everything and anything that was necessary. The dive crew was responsible and every time we were on the boat we had an absolute blast. They picked me up and dropped me off at the airport accordingly and there was never any problems. The food was delicious and inexpensive. If you are looking to enjoy great people and relax in one of the best points on the beach with great people then this is most definitely the place that you want to go.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amos K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 czerwca 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 19 czerwca 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richie J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 czerwca 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oliver D. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 18 czerwca 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rolf B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 17 czerwca 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexandra B. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 31 maja 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lik H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 maja 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marinette S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 maja 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carol L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PlażaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OkolicaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Wnętrze hoteluAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Centrum BiznesoweAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WyposażenieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OkolicaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - SklepyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WyposażenieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WejścieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TarasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PlażaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TarasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07