Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipiny 6032

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 174 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (174)
Sortuj według:
Kam Y. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 6 lutego 2016
Great diving!

Diving
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chia-Wen C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 30 stycznia 2016
I feel at home

Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
10
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 26 stycznia 2016
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room

cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
8,7
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanna P. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 13 stycznia 2016
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway

Staff upgraded us to their best room
7
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herve G. Podróże z partnerem France, 7 stycznia 2016
excellente

food / dive / quiet
10
Excellent...nothing bad to say...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pauleen G. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 4 stycznia 2016
System Error but good stay

Nice staff, nice location, good enough food
6
There was a system error that caused us our room. According to the system, we were arriving on Jan 4. However, our actual booking was actually on Jan 3. Unfortunately for us, all resorts around the vicinity were fully booked at that time so the resort manager couldn't help us transfer resorts. So instead, they set up a staff room for us to use and gave us credits for our other resort expenses. Food was okay but it was quite expensive for us considering that most of the restaurants in the South Cebu area are very affordable. Error in booking system aside, I think I would stay again at the resort, but would probably go out for dinner and lunch next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paola B. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 12 grudnia 2015
Ms.

Location, Staff, Value for Money
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bruce B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 listopada 2015
Great get away

Diving, staff and location
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rogelio J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2015
Nice place

Quite, comfortable at affordable price
7
Its a great place for those interested in relaxing and diving. Its theoretically near white beach but getting there is a bit tricky: the quickest way is a long walk through a "rocky" shoreline which is conveniently possible only during low tide -passing through the edges of at least two exclusive resorts. The other way is to get there by the main road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arne D. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 10 listopada 2015
Great place to relax

Staff. Location,right on the water. Steve the divemaster and the ease of diving with him.
8,7
Great. Went on several dives. Great staff. Love the fact that can get on dive boat right in front of hotel. Everything is very easy. The resort reef dive is superb. The staff treat you like family. It is in a very quite location as opposed to other places on panagamya beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PlażaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OkolicaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Wnętrze hoteluAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Centrum BiznesoweAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WyposażenieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OkolicaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - SklepyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WyposażenieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WejścieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TarasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PlażaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TarasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WidokAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06