Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asoka City Bali Hotel

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 602 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (602)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 1 listopada 2011
Niezły z przyjemnym basenem

Basen i cisza
6,7
hotel położony w ustronnej dzielnicy kuta. dośc daleko od centrum. pokoje czyste. cicha lokalizacja ok 100 metrów od drogi. urokliwy basenik otoczony kwiatami. absolutnie beznadziejne śniadania.....
Anna L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 kwietnia 2016
The pool looked like a pond
3,3
The pool looked green and more like a pond, I'm not sure if this was the 'look' it was meant to have but it put me off going in there. Location is a 15 minute walk to the main area so there are better places closer (we stayed at Saimai too which was closer and better) the hotel is also not very far from the airport, it's walking distance if you know where you're going. Staff were friendly when we arrived helping us take our bags upstairs, but when we asked for the wifi password we were just told by one lady on the desk that she didn't know, no attempt to find out for us or anything. When we did eventually get the password, it was pointless as it was terrible so could barely use it.
Linda Z. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 30 października 2015
Good hotel

cheap and nice
10
comfortable
Dale V. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 października 2015
Quiet location, very cheap!

Cheap, WiFi, big pool
7,3
Mia S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 września 2015
Broken aircon

Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed
5,3
Jason E. Podróże grupowe Australia, 11 września 2015
Great rooms for the price

Good staff clean and good value
9,7
Perfect
Qayyum O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 września 2015
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
6,3
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
Amelia S. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 1 września 2015
ok

location, staff, pool
7
Ok
Amelia S. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 31 sierpnia 2015
good

pool, room, staff
7
Good.
Rahul H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 sierpnia 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9,7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Asoka City Bali Hotel BaliAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BasenAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BasenAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BasenAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - RecepcjaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - RecepcjaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - RecepcjaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BasenAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - FoyerAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BasenAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BasenAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - BasenAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - FoyerAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06