Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asoke Suites Hotel

390/1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10110

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1049 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1049)
Sortuj według:
Saint E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 marca 2016
Great location
5
Very near to BTS Asok and MRT Sukhumvit
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 28 marca 2016
Deluxe Room is big and spacious
6,7
We booked a deluxe room with no window. Room is big and unlike other hotel which has no window, this room isn't smelly at all even without wondow. Very spacious and lots of storage to put your luggage. Bathroom is big and clean. It has built in wardrobe too to hang your clothes and safe deposit. Tv has many english channel including CNN. Very near to MRT AND BTS AND TERMINAL 21 SHOPPING MALL. I'll be back for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meng K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 22 marca 2016
Good location

Good location, near to shopping malls
6,7
Good location and Terminal 21 is just opposite, near to BTS and MRT.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim A. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 13 marca 2016
Good location
4,3
Reasonable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Horngjau Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 marca 2016
Prime Location
4,7
Value for money!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hanh N. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 marca 2016
Nice staff
4
Nice staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui H. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 25 lutego 2016
Always my choice
5,3
because my office is just around the corner. I like the fact that there is a cafe on ground floor that is open 24 hours. I hope they check the snacks basket to ensure no expired food. Sometimes wifi not smooth. Housekeeping staff is good but check-in counter staff not so friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nigel L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 lutego 2016
its Ok
4,7
Female staff is not very friendly, i wondered if i stepped on her toes or something. Otherwise the rooms are fairly ok, location is good and convenient. Room does not have window, might be better to put in description to let people know
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsao C. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 2 lutego 2016
good choice with limited budget

convenient location, reasonable price, nears terminal 21 shopping mall
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khanh C. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 27 stycznia 2016
average
4,3
good location. Hotel room is not clean enough, the towels smell badly, but i can't ask for more with the cheap price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Asoke Suites Hotel BangkokAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06