lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asoke Suites Hotel

390/1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka
Okolica: Sukhumvit Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 959 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (959)
Sortuj według:
Scott C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 kwietnia 2015
crap

Nothing
2
Crap
Jens G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 7 kwietnia 2015
the location is key

location directly at BTS Asok, price, friendly reception
7
For some days and for using it only for sleeping, it's a great budget hotel only 50m from BTS stairways. Very very small room and no window but quiet enough, clean, good aircon and modern bathroom.
Fong A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2015
good

near asoke bts
9
ok no bad
Eng G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 marca 2015
Asoke Suites for 4 nights

Location is good , near train station and Terminal 21
6
The room was comfortably sized but tatterd chair and towels were a let down. The room I had did not have any window. The lighting could be better as non of the lights were suitable to be left on as a night light. Complains of the clog drain in the shower were never resolved despite several reminders.
Lim K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 marca 2015
good location. hotel near BTS (ASOK)

near BTS(ASOK) , near SOI COWBOY, near bus stop
7,7
Michael M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 7 marca 2015
Asoke suites

Position, simplicity, relatively quiet
5,3
I was extremely disapointed as I wanted to pay cash, upon check in i requested to pay entire stay in cash, and was told no problem, however upon check out they told me my credit card already charged, to late...they said... I would stay there again, but because of this I will not.
Paul S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 marca 2015
asoke nice hotel

location bed clean
7,3
I enjoyed my stay. the hotel was reasonable value for money. good location close to soi cowboy, bed one of most comfortable ive had in asia. Guest friendly. no night security ground floor restaurant cafe (indian) closes at 1am I got back after that and no security/reception. nice receptionist. good bathroom good water pressure but temperature inconsistent. room safe good. overall good hotel.
Nikki G. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 27 lutego 2015
Hotel was ok but a little disappointed

Location, location, location
7,7
Location was superb, very close to Asok BTS. The staff at the front counter was not welcoming and didn't seem to care and never really spoke. I requested a quiet room but was given one street side but the staff member soon changed this for me, but upon going to the room, found it had not been cleaned yet. Housemaids were always friendly and courteous. The room was extremely small. And certainly in need of some attention, just some plastering of cracked walls and a bit of paint, wouldnt take much. The air conditioner had a few issues and was barely hanging on the wall and leaked occasionally. Had no food here so can not comment on this. Upon checking out, there was no receptionist, she had gone out just before 12pm (check out time), and no one knew when she was returning, by the time she returned 3 people were waiting. This I found unacceptable. Would I stay here again? possibly yes, if I was desperate for a room and the price was right.
Zhang Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 lutego 2015
good room

location, room, service
7
hotel and room is small. reception looks rather c rappy but service is good.
Hassadee P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 15 lutego 2015
Nice location

Nice location, transportation, and value for money.
6,7
This hotel located in very good location, easy to find, and so convenience for transportation, just next to Sukhumvit MRT/Asoke BTS. And the room is comfort enough compared with the price.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Asoke Suites Hotel BangkokAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C05