Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Asoke Suites Hotel

390/1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10110

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1028 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1028)
Sortuj według:
Tsao C. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 2 lutego 2016
good choice with limited budget

convenient location, reasonable price, nears terminal 21 shopping mall
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kulyavee W. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 9 stycznia 2016
Good

Room clean
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ricardo M. Podróże z partnerem South Africa, 5 stycznia 2016
Nice little hotel in a great location.

Good sized rooms, great location, cheap price.
8
I only stayed in this hotel for two nights as I needed to be in the area and my normal preferred hotel was full. The hotel is in a great location as it's on Sukhumvit Road and within walking distance from Soi Cowboy (just across the road, really) and next to the BTS Asoke SkyTrain Station. Also across the road is the Terminal 21 Shopping Mall with movies etc. The hotel seems to cater for two types of room deal. I'm not sure if breakfast is included in either deal. It wasn't in mine, although I went for the bigger room. The one drawback to thehotel, I feel, is that you cannot pay in advance (or later) through Agoda. You have to pay the hotel when you arrive. Also, if you pay by credit card then there is a 3% surcharge on the price. Which would mean to avoid paying by credit card you'd have to carry a large amount of cash with you which is not really ideal!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2016
value for money

location location location
9
the hotel was very good for the money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huang H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 grudnia 2015
Nil

Nil
5,3
Ok only
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Parth V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 grudnia 2015
Great spot for thrifty travellers

Clean, location, facilities new
10
Super. Its very small but new and clean. Just could not find enough power outlets. Will repeat as MRT is real close.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phillip T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 listopada 2015
If you want a cheap hotel at good location

Location, Anonymity, Price
7
Location very good Near a few big shopping malls, train station and Soi Cowboy All within 5-10 mins walking distance Anonymity They don't really care if you bring a girl back, they don't ask anything Some hotels may charge extra if you do that Price Value for money Overall Have to bring your own daily necessities like toothbrush, toothpaste, shaver etc In clean condition, but hotel is quite old Saw a cockroach on the bed on the first night, customer service took care of it after I rang them up, none seen afterwards for the next 3 nights Air-con not really cold, and you may have to bring your own adaptor if you want to charge things TV is normal size and reception is not really good (who watches TV anyway) Wifi is free, but may lose connection from time to time Overall, it would a great place if you only wanted a cheap room to come back to pack the things you bought, sleep and shower, whereby most of your time is spent outside shopping, sightseeing and drinking etc.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Imin A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 4 listopada 2015
Best place to stay in Bangkok if you love shopping

10 meter away from Asoke bts,guest friendly ,clean room
10
My stay in Asoke suits was amazing I stayed for 9 nights and 10 days this is the place to stay in Bangkok because it is right above the bts Asoke station and mrt, there is an amazing Thai only night club opened till 5am near by about 500 meters away and the best part is Terminal 21 mall is just a stone throw away this is the only place you get amazing Thai food for 1/2 dollar street foods are more expensive !! And adult entertainment like cowboy is right across the street!! Going to RCA From this hotel will cost only 60 bht for taxi this hotel is so convenient for me to travel around and it's only 500 bht per day!! The only issue I faced is the bed is hard no windows or any kinda ventilation but clean bathrooms and they provide a safe to keep your stuff locked and they clean everyday without you even telling them !! The staff is friendly one of the staff have a cute pocket dogs which greets you everytime you walk in and the staff is least bothered in what you do in your room!! It's a guest friendly hotel surrounded by friendly staffs!! I will stay here whenever I come back Bkk !! Yes they allowed me to check in early like 7 in the morning usually other hotels charge you extra for it overall this hotel is the best for solo travelers
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 23 października 2015
Stay somewhere else

Location, restaurant inside hotel, price
5,3
Rooms and hotel are in terrible shape. Towels are threadbare, walls are cracked and need to be patched and painted. Furniture was broken. Hotel was extremely noisy. The restaurant inside the hotel was good and the staff working inside the hotel, restaurant, and tour agency located on site were friendly and helpful. By the sounds of it, the person who owns the place doesn't care and is more interested in making quick money than maintaining his investment. Bottom line, stay somewhere else in Bangkok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amr H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Egypt, 18 października 2015
hotel condition deteriorated since my last visit

location, prsonel
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Asoke Suites Hotel BangkokAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03