Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Aspery Hotel Phuket - Foyer Aspery Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Aspery Hotel Phuket - Basen Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Aspery Hotel Phuket - Recepcja
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 178
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 2998 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2998)
Natalia C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 listopada 2012
b. dobry hotel za przystępną cenę! polecam!!!

lokalizacja, wystrój pokoi, obsługa, śniadania (duży wybór), basen
10
lokalizacja świetna jak na Patong! bliziutko do plaży i do centrum, w bocznej uliczce (jest zupełnie cicho!) pokoje ładnie urządzone, przyjemne śniadania bogate i urozmaicone: kilka ciepłych dań, tosty, owoce przeróżne, sałatki, itp. świetny basen na dachu z leżakami
Jozefa K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 5 lutego 2012
Dobry wybor

doskonaly stosunek jakosci uslug do ceny
8,7
Spelnia wszystko to co mozna oczekiwac po hotelu w Phuket. Dobra lokalizacja , w poblizu sklepy restauracje bary . W hotelu czysto , srwis dobry ,obsluga mila. Smaczne jedzenie na sniadanie w formie bufetu. Doskonaly stosunek ceny do jakosci.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hotele na Phuket sa drogie ale Aspery jest w rozsadnej cenie dla Polakow.
Krzysztof Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 8 listopada 2010
Dobra lokalizacja, duże pokoje

Hotel w bardzo dobrej lokalizacji, blisko plaży i głównej ulicy z pubami i restauracjami.
8,3
Bardzo dobre położenie hotelu. 100 m do plaży i głównej ulicy. Do "centrum życia nocnego" pięć minut spacerkiem. Śniadania urozmaicone, dużo ciast, słodyczy i owoców. Ceny w hotelowym spa nie odbiegają od cen w innych salonach. W lobby hotelu punkt informacji turystycznej. Panie bardzo miłe służą wszelką pomocą w zakresie imprez i wycieczek organizowanych przez różnych touroperatorów. Przy hotelu wypożyczalnia skuterków i punkt usług pralniczych. Niewątpliwym minusem jest niezbyt dokładne sprzątanie oraz brak ciepłej wody. Remont basenu w sezonie turystycznym nie powinien mieć miejsca. Przydałaby się również mała rewitalizacja hotelu.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Wiele restauracji i pubów w odległości 100 - 300 m.
Mohamed I. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2014
affordable hotel

clean, comfort
7,7
the room is big they give us free upgrading but poor on internet reception. the staffs very friendly
Moussa C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 4 kwietnia 2014
Great

Massage service ,pool, close to everything
9,3
Loved it would be back next year
Naveen A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 29 marca 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Cost
8
Arijit B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 28 marca 2014
Aspery and Phuket

1. Room size very big 2. Balcony of Room 3. Room furnitures
6,3
When we in the hotel unfortunately the temparature was around ~ 40 C and our room was the top floor so it was blust furnace when we entered. But after sometime it became comfortable. The Room size and furnitures was excellent.wifi connection was poor.resturent boys are not good in english. Hotel room service was not available from 9 pm to 8 am. As we did early check out so no one was there to take the luggages. Overall hotel was good as budget hotel. You can obviously try.
Huihui N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 marca 2014
Good service, nice hotel for a reasonable price

Service, interior, pricing
6,7
My room was initially located just beside the construction which was very noisy, the receptionist changed rooms for me without hesitation after i commented that it was very noisy. The room is nice and clean for the price we pay for, but they could supply more toiletries. Ask for a room in the new building. The hotel is quite a walk to the main attractions, we had to walk 15-20mins everyday to the main area which i find very unnecessary, being that i can easily find other hotels near the main area, however, it is very close to the beach and beside alot of massage parlours. There is a night market just behind, around the corner as well.
Harry L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 marca 2014
Good and relax getaway

Spa service, food
6,3
Comfortable and relaxing, definitely value for money
Normala S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 marca 2014
Good Stay

Fast wifi in the room, near patong beach, fast check in and check out
7,7
This is my 2nd time staying in Aspery. We arrived around 11am and they let us have early check in and even upgraded our room to Superior! Our room was located in the main building. Fast wifi in the room and the breakfast is not too bad for the price we paid. Love the location. Just 5mins walk to the beach and bangla street. One downside is, I feel the reception staffs needs to smile more. Other than that, all is good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAspery Hotel Phuket - FoyerAspery Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAspery Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAspery Hotel Phuket - BasenAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAspery Hotel Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A05