Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Łazienka At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Basen At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Plaża At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Widok At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Foyer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Siłownia At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 54

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 26 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (26)
Sortuj według:
Paul M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 7 lipca 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 czerwca 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 maja 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 kwietnia 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 marca 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 2 marca 2014
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lutego 2014
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 lutego 2014
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. Podróż z partnerem France, 5 lutego 2014
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !
Bradley M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 9 stycznia 2014
Great views and well-priced

The ocean view, the pool and the bed
6,7
Great room, great views of the Airlie Beach port and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. IT takes about 10-15 mins to walk to the restaurants strip and shops and the walk is very pleasant. There were a few large cockroaches which appeared occasionally during our two night stay...otherwise everything was great .

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ŁazienkaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BasenAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlażaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - WidokAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - FoyerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SiłowniaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B06