Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 33 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (33)
Sortuj według:
Barry D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 14 maja 2016
not happy
3,7
lady on check in was very rude, we were not about any facilities, or how to use cooking appliances re where main switch was, dirt and grease on top of fridge,unit and under range hood did not smell clean on entry, electrical plug which had been cut of and left in cupboard, when it was taken to the front desk no care factor, this would be very dangerous in the hands of a child, very disappointing overall, no condition report on entry, had heaps of damage on plaster boards,
Sooyeong Y. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 10 kwietnia 2016
Too many ants and bugs
3
Too many ants and bugs all the rooms... no pick up bus on time , we had to wait for another bus for 2hrs
Rosemary M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 16 stycznia 2016
We only had an afternoon and evening at Marina Sho
6
We walked into Airlie for dinner and it cost $8 to get home by cab ! We will be back to stay and relax for a week !
Laura P. Podróże grupowe Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Winter break

View from window
6
Staff average pillows terrible and no choice only one blanket in twin room so one guest went without only one tiny milk carton for 5 guests and staff wouldn't supply so had to buy our own ,not 24 hour service and layout of room is strange you can see the person on the toilet from the lounge room through a semi clouded window!!
Bob G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 maja 2015
Penthouse very dirty!
4
Not very good, my wife and i and all our belongings were covered in mould and dirt coming out of all the air conditioning vents in the unit, whether we were in the living room or while we were trying to get to sleep. Which brings me to another point, why is there a light right outside the bedroom window with a window blind that does not block it out, seriously why????
Stephen L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 23 stycznia 2015
awesome

the water veiw the comfort of the place and the staff
10
bloody awesome
Simon B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Lovely hotel, OK location

Big rooms, nicely furnished, good parking
8,7
Very nice rooms, a good 15 minute walk from the main street in Airlie. Nice pool and facilities.
Jerome P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 5 lipca 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Terry C. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 1 czerwca 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Recenzja 1 z 1
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday IslandsAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ŁazienkaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - WidokAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BasenAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - KuchniaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Sala konferencyjnaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BasenAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ŁazienkaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ŁazienkaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolicaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PlażaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PlażaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolicaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01