lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartament At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartament At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartament At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartament At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartament At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Basen At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Łazienka At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Widok At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Widok
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Basen At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Łazienka At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Hol At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Widok At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Widok
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 21 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (21)
Sortuj według:
Jerome P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 5 lipca 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Terry C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 1 czerwca 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 listopada 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 24 października 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Rebecca L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 października 2013
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Helen S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 lipca 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Podróż z partnerem France, 26 czerwca 2013
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 czerwca 2013
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Estonia, 16 czerwca 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BasenAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ŁazienkaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - WidokAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - WidokAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BasenAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ŁazienkaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/HolAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - WidokAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C05