lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

At Water's Edge Resort

4 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartament At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartament At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartament At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartament At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartament At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartament At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartament At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Łazienka At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Wanna z hydromasażem At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Basen At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Basen At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz
At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Ogród At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Basen At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Basen At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Basen At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 17 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (17)
Sortuj według:
Brody C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 grudnia 2013
Nice and relaxing

loction, views and pools
7,7
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
Fuad G. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 9 grudnia 2013
Great location and pool area.

Locqtion, room and pools.
9,3
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Fuad G. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 6 grudnia 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.

Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
9,3
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Paul N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 października 2013
Good location, large room

Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
7,7
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Daniel N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2013
Great

Everything
10
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Amy M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 27 czerwca 2013
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony

View, spa, big room
8,7
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Suthathinee T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 10 stycznia 2013
lovely resort

promotion
7,3
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Sharah M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 października 2012
Good location close to main street

Clean, friendly staff
8,3
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Anyphet K. Podróż w większej grupie Laos, 30 czerwca 2012
Perfect location but unfriendly staff

Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
5,3
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Informacje na temat hoteli: The DejaVu restaurant in the hotel is not recommended. Instead, i suggest other fine dining restaurants where you can walk along the street
Glenn C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 12 maja 2012
great hotel great service best place

view,jacuzzi, location
9,7
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: ask at front desk to organise a mini moke hire from airlie rentals and cruise around to shute harbour and airlie beach surrounds with the top down.so cool

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

At Water’s Edge Resort WhitsundaysAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ŁazienkaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Wanna z hydromasażemAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - BasenAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - BasenAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - OgródAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - BasenAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - BasenAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - BasenAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03