Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepcja at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restauracja at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Widok at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Widok at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kuchnia at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepcja at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wanna z hydromasażem at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wanna z hydromasażem at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 32

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
41 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (41)
Sortuj według:
Stephen H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 5 lipca 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hetherington M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Munna C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 lutego 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mate B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 lutego 2015
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joel R. Podróż służbowa Australia, 14 listopada 2014
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 14 września 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brent H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 31 sierpnia 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 lipca 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharlene M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 5 kwietnia 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carol O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 lutego 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundaysat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepcjaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Tarasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Tarasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restauracjaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Widokat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Widokat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kuchniaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Tarasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepcjaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wanna z hydromasażemat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wanna z hydromasażemat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01