Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepcja at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basen
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjne at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restauracja at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Widok at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Widok at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 32

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 31 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (31)
Sortuj według:
Sharlene M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 5 kwietnia 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 lutego 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. Podróż z partnerem China, 5 lutego 2014
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Nathan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 stycznia 2014
Just a great place to forget about the world

Quiet location sun
10
I just locked myself in my room for the night and soaked up the view the relaxation of it all to just get away for a few days was exactly what I needed
Siu L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 sierpnia 2013
good view, good spa and balcony

with bay view, good spa
8,3
like the view and spa very much. enjoy the balcony with bay view, good place for meals and work room / bed is clean and comfortable but a little far from restaurants and city centre
Sharmila S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 19 lipca 2013
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)
Stephen A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2013
A great location to explore the Whitsundays

Location. Price, Size
9,7
We thought this was the perfect location and would have enjoyed staying longer
Wong T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 marca 2013
Spacious apartment styled hotel

friendly staff, big rooms, good view
8,3
Stephanie A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 marca 2013
Spacious Hotel Room

Great View, Large Room, Fully Equipped Kitchen
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Vista Resort. The rooms are large and include a fully equipped kitchen and balcony with ocean views. There is a swimming pool and spa on the ground level which was a lovely area to sit back and relax. A short walk to the main street on Airlie Beach with restaurants and souvenirs. Overall, a great location for exploring the beautiful Whitsundays.
Jeff L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 26 grudnia 2012
Great soaker tub with a good view

Soaker tub with view
7,3
great staff and fun tub, but i would try to finding a place a little closer to the core next time. it's not so far - 10 minute walk. ask for a high floor; much better views.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepcjaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Tarasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Tarasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjneat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Basenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restauracjaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Widokat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Widokat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02