Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Widok Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Foyer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Widok Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Widok Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
1592 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1592)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 listopada 2014
cisza spokój i piękne widoki

piękne widoki, dobre jedzenie oraz cisza i spokój
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waldemar N. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 17 marca 2014
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

widok,cisza,basen
7
Moim zdaniem hotel nie zasługuje na 5 gwiazdek.Takie szczegoly jak woda w łazience po kąpieli nie ścieka,ciężko domykające sie okno tarasowe,głośna klimatyzacja i kilka innych rzeczy cos znzczą.Warto wiedzieć,że w przypadku kiedy zaprosisz goscia do pokoju zostaniesz OBCIAZONY OPŁATA Wczesniej nigdy w Tajlandii sie z tym nie spotkałem.Z ho telu jest wzsedzie daleko, na plaze,do miasta.. Ogólnie polecam inny wybor niż Avista.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 sierpnia 2015
Relaxing in Avista

We with our 8 years girl stay here 4 days , we enjoy in two swimming pool , and poolside pub , also sizzle restaurant is the best , food delicious and services are excellent !
9
well. Room are very clean and whole resort are quite and new ! just a pity our room cannot see the sea and went to the breakfast place a little bit far but isn't a matter , we still love and will come again ! Hope Avista can provide more activies and kids club have more class for kids in the further . overall we love Avista , we are also keep clean to protect that nice resort ! hope another visitor and hotel management can understand clean is very important , make all visitor confortabke and relax to enjoy in hotel and their vocation .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ling P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2015
Excellent location, great staff & amazing service

1. Tranquil environment 2. Yoga classes 3. Attentive and happy service staff
10
It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect if you want the convenience of staying near patong but not the unnecessary noise of the city. Breakfast was great, especially their coffee. Particularly enjoyed their pools (adult-only hillside pool is great for those who wants some quiet time) and their fitness classes (gentle yoga, hatha, abs classes etc). The rooms are definitely five star quality - absolutely loved their bed linen and pillows. Also, the rainshower in the bathroom is fully functional. I usually prefer the private villas in phuket but this resort changed my mind! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenny L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 sierpnia 2015
Pleasant stay

View, comfort , friendly staff
7,7
Nice and comfort will recommend to friend and family
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marwan M. Podróż z partnerem Lebanon, 7 sierpnia 2015
Amazing

Staff , Hotel Condation , service
9
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fanny P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 1 sierpnia 2015
Extra help

Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
10
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kuan P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2015
pleasant stay

quietness. relax. hotel with a view
8
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Feifei P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 28 lipca 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luke A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lipca 2015
Above average

spa pool rooftop restaurant
8,7
the Avista is a great place to stay, all though the staff at the lobby need to improve their service and their understanding of English and time management
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FoyerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkolicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FoyerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FoyerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WejścieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FoyerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Plany pięterAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Plany pięterAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08