lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Widok Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Widok Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Widok Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1033 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1033)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar N. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 17 marca 2014
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

widok,cisza,basen
7
Moim zdaniem hotel nie zasługuje na 5 gwiazdek.Takie szczegoly jak woda w łazience po kąpieli nie ścieka,ciężko domykające sie okno tarasowe,głośna klimatyzacja i kilka innych rzeczy cos znzczą.Warto wiedzieć,że w przypadku kiedy zaprosisz goscia do pokoju zostaniesz OBCIAZONY OPŁATA Wczesniej nigdy w Tajlandii sie z tym nie spotkałem.Z ho telu jest wzsedzie daleko, na plaze,do miasta.. Ogólnie polecam inny wybor niż Avista.
Meghalee G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 6 września 2014
one of the best I have seen so far

staff, service, location
10
It was awesome
Akshat G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 6 września 2014
Awesome Location & Landscape ; Limited Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8
Positives: I had done a lot of research before booking this hotel and it turned out completely to my expectations in terms of its Location, mind blowing landscape, Awesome view. We had rented a car so it was not at all a trouble to shuttle between the famous patong beach and the hotel. The hotel has got 3 swimming pools and it was really great. With an infant with us the Kids room was also a great plus. Negatives: I traveled along with my parents so booked two rooms and requested the hotel to arrange for two adjacent rooms. Unfortunately it wasn't arranged as Hotel staff told us that Hotel is fully booked. The second thing which we weren't happy with was the Break fast Menu...We stayed there for 5 days and 4 nights and did see repeated stuff. Moreover my parents were Vegetarian and they had very limited options. I have been to other 5 star hotels and have seen their vast menu which repeated after multiple days. Hope this can be improved. Also if they can add more Indian Dishes as I see a lot of their guests were Indians it would be great. In summary the Hotel is great and I would still like to recommend it to my friends. In-fact I have already done to one of them.
Chistopher P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 września 2014
Amazing

Spa... Service....view
9,7
As it says spa and hideaway the view service and spa is best by far that I have ever been to.special mention to my butler boom bim it really is pure luxury total relax.
Leang J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 września 2014
Excellent resort - private and exclusive

1) excellent spa massage . 2) friendly staff. 3) extremely comfortable and exclusive environment
9,7
My wife and I had a very comfortable 3-night stay late august 2014. The accommodation is very comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and obliging. The location is a short distance from the crowded patong beach - exclusive and only a short shuttle ride away. We visited the hotel spa massage twice. The staff were very skillful and we thoroughly enjoyed the sessions,. For breakfast, the food selection was fairly wide. They have solid servings of basil leaves rice, which I eat everyday. Overall, it was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Definitely will return if going back to Phuket. One final word- they offer regular shuttle to Paradise Beach. U pay 100B to enter , rather exclusive if u go early the day. Try going up the hill for some breathtaking views of the Sea from the cliff top.
Siew C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 września 2014
The hotel is fantastic

Hotel, room and swimming pool
7,7
Overall the hotel is fantastic, good for couple opt for quietness. The swimming pool is beautiful, the location is alright
Deanne J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2014
Wonderful

Peaceful, comfortable, overall awesome
10
It was the best enjoyed every moment in the resort!
Eric L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Avista Hidaway Phuket

Great Spa, Friendly staff and great facilities
9,3
David R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 sierpnia 2014
5 star class.

quality, pool, rooms
9,3
5 star, YES Location? Beautiful but far from Patong streets! Transportation? Coats 300-400b to take taxi just 2.5km to town.Crazy. Hotel is beautiful BUT its a MESS with how to get from room to lobby. You end up lost, elevators don't bring you to lobby level. No signs to get to lobby. If its a Love weekend fir 2, ok. If you wanna enjoy Phuket, find another hotel.
Eugene T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
Wonderful Stayy

Friendly Staff, Amazing Spa, Great Pool
9
We chose to return for a second stay in less than a year given the great experience we had before. The hideaway suite was amazing and staff were friendly and attentive. We will return.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkolicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FoyerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FoyerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WejścieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WejścieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04