lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Widok Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Widok Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Widok Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1248 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1248)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 listopada 2014
cisza spokój i piękne widoki

piękne widoki, dobre jedzenie oraz cisza i spokój
9,3
Waldemar N. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 17 marca 2014
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

widok,cisza,basen
7
Moim zdaniem hotel nie zasługuje na 5 gwiazdek.Takie szczegoly jak woda w łazience po kąpieli nie ścieka,ciężko domykające sie okno tarasowe,głośna klimatyzacja i kilka innych rzeczy cos znzczą.Warto wiedzieć,że w przypadku kiedy zaprosisz goscia do pokoju zostaniesz OBCIAZONY OPŁATA Wczesniej nigdy w Tajlandii sie z tym nie spotkałem.Z ho telu jest wzsedzie daleko, na plaze,do miasta.. Ogólnie polecam inny wybor niż Avista.
Edward L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect
Ponnuchamy P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 15 grudnia 2014
True hudeaway

location, cleaners, food
10
Good
Hang N. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 15 grudnia 2014
Good facility but far away from walking street

Nice staff, good service, great swimming pool
7
We had a memorable stay at Avista and wish we could stay there longer. Hotel facility was good, the three swimming pools were great, they supplied good service to customer too. My friend asked for a tooth brush at nearly midnight and they supplied within 5 minutes. We didn't try the top proof restaurant so not sure how quality it was, however the beakfast was not meet a five stars hotel standard. The bad thing was hotel very far away from Phuket walking street (you cann't walk but have to take taxi which costs around 400bath), suitable for couple or family with children only.
Ching K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 grudnia 2014
Truly a Hideaway Retreat

Food, tranquility and location
9,7
Stay was very pleasant. This hotel has everything right as a Spa resort. The bed and bed linen were excellent in quality. While secluded from all the hustle of Patong beach, it is actually very near to the famous beach.
Jonathan W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 grudnia 2014
Good Hotel For Couples

The views are picture perfect and great locations for watching sunset. The room was very well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful and the housekeeper as
9,3
Overall enjoyed the stay. It took longer than usual to find your way around, but the next visit would be a lot easier. The settings for enjoying the views and sunsets were excellent. Whilst the hotel seems a little all over the place, if you actually think about the design and the setting on a very step hill-side, they have used it to advantage to create unique settings for the pool and roof top views of the surrounds and the sea. I would recommend this hotel for couples, not really an ideal family venue. I would definitely stay again.
Kirtika R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 grudnia 2014
i

service
5,3
Average
Mastura A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 grudnia 2014
Avista Hideaway, A true gem with a great view

1. A fantastic view of the sea. 2. A very comfortable bed and room for us to rest in. 3. Peace and quiet, away from chaos at Patong Beach
10
We were there for 5 nights for our wedding anniversary. We wanted a beach getaway, with activities to do, some shopping and most importantly a much needed time for relaxation to rejuvenate and recharge at the end of the year. We loved the view of the sea from the hotel. It is up the hill at the end of Patong Beach & there are regular shuttle buses to and fro the hotel and Jung Ceylon, a shopping mall at Patong Beach. Taxis are available too, at 300 Baht to and fro the hotel to Jung Ceylon. The staff are all very helpful, from the front desk, to the restaurant staff and the drivers of the shuttle buses and vans. I remember Josielle, who helped us with the booking of the transfer to the airport and a staff (can't remember her name), who showed us to our room and explained the facilities of the hotel to us. They are all very polite and will ensure that you get all the things that you needed for your stay. My husband had an allergic reaction, probably to the seafood we ate at dinner at a restaurant at Patong. The allergy only showed up hours later & the front desk helped to arrange for a doctor to come and look at my husband. While waiting for the doctor to come, which wasn't very long, about less than 15 mins, the front desk came to our room to check on my husband and to give us assurance to call them again if we needed any help, which I find was very considerate of them. We had to pay to the doctor directly, and this can be claimed back home as we bought travel insurance. It was a mild allergic reaction, so it was alright at the end. Thank you, Avista Hideaway, for the wonderful experience.
Yu-Cheng L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 9 grudnia 2014
all round balance

suitable location between convenience and environment, open space, helpful staff
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkolicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FoyerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FoyerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WejścieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WejścieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03