lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Widok Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Widok Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Widok Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1378 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1378)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 listopada 2014
cisza spokój i piękne widoki

piękne widoki, dobre jedzenie oraz cisza i spokój
9,3
Waldemar N. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 17 marca 2014
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

widok,cisza,basen
7
Moim zdaniem hotel nie zasługuje na 5 gwiazdek.Takie szczegoly jak woda w łazience po kąpieli nie ścieka,ciężko domykające sie okno tarasowe,głośna klimatyzacja i kilka innych rzeczy cos znzczą.Warto wiedzieć,że w przypadku kiedy zaprosisz goscia do pokoju zostaniesz OBCIAZONY OPŁATA Wczesniej nigdy w Tajlandii sie z tym nie spotkałem.Z ho telu jest wzsedzie daleko, na plaze,do miasta.. Ogólnie polecam inny wybor niż Avista.
Jinglong G. Podróż z partnerem China, 1 marca 2015
very good experience

Service service service
10
Yuan F. Podróż z partnerem China, 1 marca 2015
Not as good as I thought

Bus to downtown
7,3
Yim M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 28 lutego 2015
Very nice hotel,

Very beautiful sunset, nice swimming pool,friendly staff,
10
Melanie B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 lutego 2015
Great little hideaway!

Free shuttle to beach and town, delicious breakfast buffet, very helpful staff
9,3
Our stay at this resort was very nice. Not only was the staff helpful, they also went out of their way ~ for example, they gave us cake for our anniversary and helped book tours. The food was great...the breakfast buffet was huge and had lots of variety every day. The restaurant on the rooftop Sizzle had great atmosphere and was delicious. The free shuttle to/ from the city and beach was also very nice and convenient. Since I'm not a smoker, l would've preferred separate smoking areas so as not to breathe secondhand smoke while eating or swimming, but that's my only complaint. I would stay here again in the future.
Chunhui W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 18 lutego 2015
Shuttle is good. The buffet is less of selection.

Shuttle bus is ok.
5
Under expection.
Jan E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 18 lutego 2015
Very nice stay

Very interesting hotel layout with several pools, large rooms and inspiring decoration
9,3
We enjoyed our 4 day stay very much. It is a quiet away from town. The hotel staff made all efforts for us to feel welcome and comfortable. Rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. We will be back!
Ahreum H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 16 lutego 2015
Fantastic stay

Loved everything
9
This place was fantastic. Room was nice and very clean, comfortable. Pool was nice and the ambiance of the resort was fantastic.Just few minutes away from Patong we would go out for lunch or dinner and enjoy and come back to a very calm quite place. i would return if i ever come back to phuket and would recommend to my friends. Staff were very friendly.
Carrie C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 lutego 2015
Average hotel with poor location

Big spacious room, comfy beds, clean bathroom
5,7
Location was a bit out of the way from phuket town, not much activities to do in the hotel, not much choices of food dining.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkolicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FoyerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FoyerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WejścieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WejścieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - WidokAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BasenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01