lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restauracja Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restauracja Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restauracja Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bufet Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Hol
Lokalizacja: Kata Liczba pokoi: 143
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1408 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1408)
Lin Z. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2014
Wonderful experience of the beach life in Phuket

Cleanliness, Good Language skills of staff and well equipped rooms
9
It was a great stay and it made me regret that I didn't stayed longer! It is a much much better place to stay than Patong if you prefer to relax and enjoy the silence. Very very pleased with my stay, a little hill climb to get back to the hotel and walking distance to Kata Noi beach and shops.
Wolfgang R. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 30 marca 2014
Centrally located but quiet Hotel

very big and nice rooms, located on a little hill, very friendly staff
10
we spent 5 nights in the Avista Resort. It is a very clean, comfortable Hotel. Breakfast is exceptionaly good (many variaties). Rooms are really large and nothing is missing. Staff is very frendly and helpful.
Helen S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 marca 2014
Very relaxing

Warm & friendly staff, very attentive; Modern decor and clean room; Great value for money, great standard for what we paid
9,7
Had a great stay and would recommend this hotel to friends. It was certainly great value for money, and the standard of the hotel was very good. The rooms and public areas were nicely designed with a modern look & feel.
Bo P. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 marca 2014
Really nice resort

Nice staff breakfast swimming pool
9,3
It was very nice experience. Late check out to 10:00pm for 4 person only cost 2000B. Friendly and efficient staff. I love the swimming pool so much and i prefer to spend the whole day long swimming and enjoying the sunshine and cocktail. There are many supermarkets and restaurant nearby. People can go to the kata beach by shuttle bus. This is the second time in Avista. I will definitely chose here again.
Tianliu S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 1 lutego 2014
really nice hotel, fantastic family stay

1.service, 2.hotel condition, 3.room space&breakfast
9,7
the condition of the hotel is very good, it is not so big but very exquisite. it is really match the 5 star level. the swimming pool is very beautiful. the room is quite big. particularly the hotel service is excellent.@very efficicent check in, very friendly staffs, very considerate room service etc. exceeding our expetation, our room type was complimentarily upgraded to family stay style with 2 king size beds, it is really fantastic. anyway it is nice hotel deserving choosing. nothing I can pick out to be criticised.
Kevin K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 stycznia 2014
Good place

Breakfast, great staff, wifi
7,3
Larry L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 26 stycznia 2014
Good location

Closed to KATA beach, nice swimming pool and table tennies.
6,7
Monika N. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 10 stycznia 2014
It was a memorable stay with great staff!

Great staff always smiling and helpful, nice room high privacy and customer orientated services! Free room upgrade when we arrived and a quick check in and check out!!!
8,3
We come to Phuket every year and stayed first time in Kata! We stay usually in Karon as we have Thai friends but we liked it so much in the AviSta so we prelong our stay and drove or walked to Karon ! :-))) We liked the rooms a lot high floor and nice balcony! The front desk staff is wonderful we got a very nice and personal goodbye letter in handwriting which touched us a lot!!! Thanks a lot for your translating of my letter your warm smiles and other customer orientated help!!! Regards to Abigail, Angelique and Miguel and the rest
Jing M. Podróż z partnerem China, 20 grudnia 2013
it's perfect in Avista

service good, and staff nice, environment beautiful
10
it's very perfect in Avista, near the sea beach, and have beautiful, peaceful environment, staff is very nice, and their service is very good, totally, worthy
Weng Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 grudnia 2013
Luxurious and comfortable room

The room,the swimming pool and the internet connection
10
It was fun and I could spend time with my family and also play at the swimming pool or work out at the gym.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BufetAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - FoyerAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WyposażenieAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B02