lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Okolica Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Siłownia Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restauracja Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Hol Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 143
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1694 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1694)
Sortuj według:
Bee L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2014
Wonderful. Nice swimming pool

Swimming pool. Service. Facility
8
Awesome
Dave L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 grudnia 2014
Family friendly setup

Clean quiet
8
two big beds room is very useful setup to us with young kids
Aaron L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 2 grudnia 2014
Great introduction to kata

Pool area, room, location
9,3
Celine T. Podróż z partnerem France, 23 listopada 2014
Nice staff

Nice staff, Good food, good hotel overall
7,7
Phuong L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 23 listopada 2014
Love this hotel

Hospitallity
9
Fantastic
Tsui C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
Overall it's a good stay

Scenery, Big room with comfortable beds & Free shuttle bus to Patong Shopping area
7,7
There's a total 4 of us my hubby, me and my two girls, 14 & 9 sharing a room for 3 nights. It's big with 2 twin beds. A fee was charged for the 4th person for breakfast & stay. The room's view facing the mountain was magnificent. Breakfast was okay. At least a 10 mins walk to the beach Kata or Karon but worth visiting as the beaches were beautiful & clean, much better than Kamala beach which I had visited 2 years ago. There's a number of convienence stores and restaurants once you're out of Avista hotel. This was a bonus point for staying at the hotel as my kids love to eat and shop, which would not bored them, typical Singaporean kids. The only downside was the pool and getting up the slope to reach the hotel. There's a total 2 swimming pools but I just found them a bit too small. But I love the pool bar which served hot fries and chicken wings. Avista hotel is situated on the hill, so getting up to the hotel after returning from the beach was pretty tiring *this only applies to Singaporean because we don't like to walk much especially old people and family with young kids LOL* You've to be extremely careful with the slope if it pours or after rains. Be mindful, it can be quite slippery getting up the slope.
Van N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 13 listopada 2014
Huge room and very clean

Friendly, cleanliness, good value for money
9,7
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room size are very generous as we have a grand deluxe room. Food are very good and authentic
Xiuchao L. Podróż z partnerem China, 12 listopada 2014
generally, is worthy to recommend .

Good position near by the kata beach. Quiet environment for vacation .
8
I feel fantastic
Anna K. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 10 listopada 2014
Average

Size of the room, gym and swimming pool, bathroom
6,3
The staff was friendly. There was a bad smell coming from the A/C in the first room we stayed in. Upon request, we could change the room. The smell in the new room was a bit better, but still there. In addition, one morning we could not stay on the balcony because of bad smell (maybe from the drainage system).
David B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 listopada 2014
Beautiful and so relaxing

Rooms, pool bar, peaceful
9,3
Stunning hotel, even better rooms, very kind staff! I can't fault it!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WyposażenieAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A01