lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Okolica Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Siłownia Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restauracja Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Hol Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Foyer Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 143
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1764 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1764)
Sortuj według:
Ariana O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 marca 2015
Great hotel by kata beach

bath tub big bed good tv channels
8,7
excellent but a little crowded. Location was good but not beach front. Up a hill hence quiet!
Renan G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 marca 2015
Very good resort in Kata

Luxury, Clean and Relaxing
9,7
1) Location: It is about 45 minutes journey from Phuket Airport. Avista is located on the hillside of Kata, with plenty of restaurants, minimarket and shops nearby the hotel - about 5-10 minutes walk. Walking path is by the main road and it is safe and secure. Yes, there is a steep hill to climb up to but the steep hill is only about 100 metres distance, which is still managable in my opinion. Kata Beach is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall, i think the hotel location is ok although it is located on a small hill. 2) Grand Deluxe Room: We were given room 332 and 324 which has restricted balcony view. As we were staying for a night, the view from our room doesn't really matter. IIt has one king size bed and one queen side bed. I love the blue lighting used in the room. It does look very luxury and classy. Mattress and pillows provided are of very good quality and very comfortable. The bathroom is also very spacious and modern. The shampoo and shower gel provided is of very good quality and it is very aromatic. Two thumbs up. 4) Buffet Breakfast: Most of the food items are delicious. It is not a wide spread but the spread was quite good. I also love the fact that the hotel provides free coffee in various types (mocha, latte, cappuccino etc) and the coffee is very good. However, in my opinion, since this hotel is a 5 star hotel, they can improve on the selection of fresh fruit juices. At the moment, the juices available are bottled or chilled juices which is not impressive for a 5 star hotel. Overall, i think this hotel is probably one of the best hotel in Kata.
Janet M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 marca 2015
Excellent location, easy walk to beach & town

Great pool, friendly/helpful staff, very large room
10
Very relaxing; quiet and welcoming
Angela M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 marca 2015
Beautiful hotel, amazing service

Customer service, swimming pool, overall facilities
9,3
Amazing. We couldn't believe how lovely all he staff were, they even provided us with a room to shower in before our late flight.
Didier G. Podróż z partnerem France, 14 marca 2015
Quite nice!

Location, value for money, staff
8
Very nice stay, good location not far from animattion and not far from the beach. Good breakfast, operating from 6:30 am (which is pretty rare). Staff is really friendly and helpful. Only one point though: personel in charge of cleaning was kinda lazy (a big dead cockroach was not removed from a corner of the room for 5 days until I explicitely mentioned it to the staff...).
Raghuvir S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 13 marca 2015
Awesome hotel, location is not great

Cleanliness, Modern Room, Swimming pool
8,3
Good and pleasant. Being on a cliff was a downside as we had an infant with us.
Carol Y. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lutego 2015
It will be better if include breakfast.

Nice staff, Big room, Good location.
9,3
Happy.
Hoong C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 lutego 2015
Excellent hotel and service

Great service, clean rooms and decent facilities
9,7
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Avista. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. In fact, they look better than the pictures! We felt very welcomed upon arrival. Moreover we were given a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday on the first day which I felt was a very thoughtful act. Thanks avista for the great stay. I recommend this resort to anyone who wishes to spend their holiday at kata beach. Definitely worth every penny
Yuying S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 21 lutego 2015
too expensive for Chinese New Year

spacious rooms, nice environment and helpful staff
6,7
If it was not for the extreme high price at Chinese New Year, this could be a good hotel that locates next to Kata beach with specious room. However, when it charges sucha a high price, it seems not the best deal. Two clear issues - 1, the sharp slope that you have to walk up the hill everyday. it is very inconvenient for my old parents. 2, maybe there're too many rooms to clean? The staff either forgot the tissues, or to clear the bed...
Darren D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
10 out of 10

The pool, the room and the staff
9,3
Perfection. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Phuket.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WyposażenieAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - FoyerAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B08