lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Okolica Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Siłownia Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restauracja Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Hol Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 143
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1623 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1623)
Sortuj według:
Helen R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 września 2014
Remarkable experience

The hotel personnels are very accomodating, the rooms are nice and very relaxing. The food a
10
Edmund C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 września 2014
Great customer service, great hotel

Customer service, room condition, view
9,7
Very personal touch to the check-in process, given welcome drinks and flower band, welcome letter, and was escorted to our room, though hotel's layout was kinda confusing, so maybe it was necessary. Got a free upgrade to the Grand Deluxe, very spacious and luxurious room with an amazing view of kata beach and the sea from the balcony. Had to check out in the morning before our 1-day Raya and Coral island tour as we would only be back after the check out time, however we were given a room just for showering after we came back to wash up before our flight, which was very nice of them!
Ajeesh T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 19 września 2014
nice resort for family

Staff behaviour, Security, Food
9,3
Very nice Resort, but this's located on the hill top.It's difficult to walk back to resort from beach with kids. Other than this all very good. The welcome treat was good. Didnt wait too long to check in.
Kei N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 września 2014
Hiden gem

Great customer service
8,3
Excellent with the welcome drink and chill towel although it is rainy day. Hotel provided shuttle bus service to patong and kata beach
Kei N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 września 2014
Hidden gem

Great customer service
8
Upon arrived, we were greet by warm welcome and served the chilled fruit punch with towel. We were being guide to the room, huge room but room at 2nd floor was being blocked by some tree (highest floor is 5th) Dine for lunch and the set meal is a bargain. We enjoy our bed and food there.
Andrea T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 września 2014
Impeccable service, great rooms, loved it!

Room style and facilities, excellent service and kindness, great buffet breakfast!
8,7
Fantastic, loved it!
Craig B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 września 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Room, Food
8,7
I stayed her for 4 nights just to get away from things and to relax.The room was superb very spacious and the bed very comfortable. I used room service a few times, it was quic and the food quality was very good.Breakfast was very good with a huge selection. The pool areas very very nice clean and ghood for relaxing. You have to pay 500 Baht extra for using the Sauna, steam room and jaquzi 30 min each at 500 baht = 1500 baht if you want to use them all. The extra charges should be documented on Agoda.
Manouchka M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 10 września 2014
I absolutely love this Hotel!!!

The staff, decor and pool
10
I absolutely love this hotel. From the staff, to the decor and everything in between... My stay at Avista exceeded all my expectations. The ride to the airport is approximately 45min to an hr but worth every minute. Interning lobby area, you are greeted by the most amazing staff and once in the room, absolutely breathtaking. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Glenn G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 9 września 2014
rocking place to stay

the staff were friendly the pool bar was great and always the best food
10
Esin Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 8 września 2014
close to both Kata & Karon beach

entertainments inside, location, cleaniness
9,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WyposażenieAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A08