lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Okolica Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Siłownia Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restauracja Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Hol Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 143
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1582 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1582)
Sortuj według:
Zerika S. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 27 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel w/great location and staff.

Location, Staff attentiveness, Price
10
overall staff was amazing, very friendly and attentive
Wayne B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 sierpnia 2014
Modern and comfortable

Kids club, modern room, staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at Avista, children enjoyed the kids club and wifi in the rooms worked well
Ong C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2014
perfect place for relax and chill

perfect location,clean and staff service
9
Almost everything was perfect in terms of everything we asked for,proximity to everything like beach,shop and restaurants.very comfortable room with seaview at balcany ,big bath tub big bed.however,few key things for improvement: 1.The limited room service menu (thai)means we have to go out of hotel for food which lead to point 2. 2.it is a pain to go up the steep slope to the hotel each time we go out of hotel to beach or food as the hotel only provide transportation at specific time daily. 3.I learnt about that we were not given welcome drink only on my 3rd day of stay when we noticed everyone else was given. 4. The thai staff in the pool bar provide poor service.not sure whether was it his deficiency in English or was it simply can't be bothered as i noticed those philipines staff provide much better service. Overall,it is still a good stay for our honeymoon.
Parveen K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
Amazing value for money!!!

I loved the rooms, the pools and they have the nicest staff!
9
Loved every bit of it!
Issam A. Podróż z partnerem Morocco, 12 sierpnia 2014
Excellente

Room comfort, staff performance and the price
9,7
Excellente, willing to come back.
Leng S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 sierpnia 2014
Enjoyable Holiday!

Cosy room, friendly staff, nice breakfast!
9,3
Excellent!
Onuma A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 3 sierpnia 2014
Best view, delicious breakfast

near shopping mall, convenience to walk near hotel
10
good service, delicious food, room very beautiful.
Adul M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 2 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel and warm hospitality

good hotel, best room and warm hospitality
10
The hotel is five star hotel with best facilities and hospitality.
Savannah B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Great resort getaway!

Staff, Pool and Spa
9,3
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed using the pools and loved the bar situated by the pool. We were able to get spa treatments throughout our stay with special prices made for according to the number of treatments booked. We liked that we were away from the busy part of Phuket (Patong) but still close enough for when we wanted to go out. Transport was easy to access.
John F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2014
Excellent hotel to feel well taken care of.

Excellent staff. Clean pools. Quiet area with quick access to the beach.
9,7
The breakfast was extensive, but still the quality of an excellent buffet. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Walking the hill will be tough for the elderly or handicapped, but it's a small trade for a quiet, peaceful location, not to mention the view. All of Kata Beach is within walking distance.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WyposażenieAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/HolAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B04