Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Niemcy (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Siłownia Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pole golfowe Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Schöneberg Liczba pokoi: 86
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 107 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (107)
Sortuj według:
Martti M. Podróż służbowa Estonia, 29 kwietnia 2015
gay paradise

proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
9,7
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Sung B. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 23 stycznia 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Good money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Sung B. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 21 stycznia 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Hugh D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 września 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 21 lipca 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Bich D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 czerwca 2014
average

location, gay theme,
5,3
average
Soojeong C. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 6 czerwca 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 lutego 2014
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 lutego 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 października 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pole golfoweAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05