Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Niemcy

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 119 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (119)
Sortuj według:
Sarel D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Good location
5,3
Close to kadewe and bikini berlin, other attractions are mostly within 10 mins driving
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Murray S. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 9 kwietnia 2016
Comfy hotel providing the necessities
4
Modern rooms equipped with the necessities. Felt the breakfast was overpriced. Black interiors highlighted the dust in the rooms (need vacuum cleaners with better filtration systems). Hoping the counter staff will become better acquainted with local services and facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guillaume D. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 28 marca 2016
Not as great as it looks

The location in the old gay neighborhood is great
4
Not very good. First, we paid for a superior room and requested a king or queen size bed on the reservation. We come in, they send us to a room on 4floor with 2 single bed without warning us. We went back downstairs, they ask us to wait 2 hours maybe they will have a room available then... We came back one hour after and this time the guy told us they don't have queen or king size bed available at all this day !!! So we paid extra for a superior room. And had to stay with 2 single room!!!! The hotel didn't even seems like fully booked. Then Cleaning service hasn't been done once in 4 days! But when I checked-out they ask me to pay €4 for mini-bar for a Diet Coke we never took from!!! It was ridiculous! How they knew we have took something if they never came in the room! I just paid and let it go, but this hotel is a total joke!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guy B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 2 marca 2016
Good hotel
5
Hotel is in a great location, right next door to KaDeWe and 2 minute walk to the Ubahn.. Would definitely stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abimanyu S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 1 września 2015
Axel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Helpful staff
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8,7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 sierpnia 2015
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5,3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rudolph V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 lipca 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hans-Dieter M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 lipca 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcos D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 czerwca 2015
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07