Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Niemcy (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Siłownia Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Schöneberg Liczba pokoi: 86
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
111 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (111)
Sortuj według:
Rudolph V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 lipca 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hans-Dieter M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lipca 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcos D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 czerwca 2015
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martti M. Podróż służbowa Estonia, 29 kwietnia 2015
gay paradise

proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
9,7
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sung B. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 23 stycznia 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Good money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sung B. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 21 stycznia 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hugh D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 września 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rainer J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 21 lipca 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bich D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 czerwca 2014
average

location, gay theme,
5,3
average
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soojeong C. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 6 czerwca 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03