Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Basen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restauracja Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Siłownia Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Basen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restauracja Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Basen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Siłownia Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sklepy
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restauracja Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restauracja Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Plaża Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Wejście Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Basen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restauracja Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Basen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Lokalizacja: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 475 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (475)
Adebola A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2014
Great hotel, great location, uneven in places

location, architecture, views
7,7
Its impossible not to like this hotel. There is much potential given the location, the views over the ocean and the nearby competition (Hyatt Regency and Co.). Unfortunately, its very uneven in places. We found room service to be extremely sluggish and food came back only warm (rather than hot!) multiple times - know one ever came back to retrieve the dishes which meant that insects where swarming all over the plates overnight. Of course, we could have easily called reception to remove them; but then again you expect a higher standard from such a hotel. A gym is advertised but was found to be in dire straits with worn out and possibly dangerous equipment. On the upside, staff are very nice and trained well enough so know issues. All in all, we ended up loving the hotel because the surroundings are amazing, it has a beautiful private beach, and the grounds are very well kept and our room was of a high standard relative to other hotels of this type we have visited. (We compared to SALA Phuket and Renaissance Phuket).
Timothy W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2014
very wonderful and pleasant surprise

view, serene, pool
10
it was a wonderful surprise and we enjoyed our stay there
Cheryl B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 marca 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel - inconvenient location

Beautiful modern rooms, nice views, great sunsets
6
We enjoyed our stay at the Ayara Kamala Resort although the location wasn't convenient for us. Unless you have a car you have to rely on their shuttle which only runs a few times a day or arrange for a cab to get to the beach or town. We found the breakfast buffet to be lacking in variety and quality. This would be an excellent hotel for anyone who wants to get away from it all as it is quiet and remote.
Chi I. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 24 lutego 2014
Nice view resort

Nice view, large room, friendly staff
7,7
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
James H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lutego 2014
Superb

Superb
10
Superb
Weiliang L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 19 lutego 2014
view and relax

view and relax
8,3
great and relax, food was good, need shuttle to the beach
Evelyn P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 lutego 2014
Nice quiet location with great cliff side views

ocean view restaurant spa
7,7
Great for a short stay too far from other restaurants and amenities
Deong W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 lutego 2014
Nice View Resort

Nice View, Large Room, Friendly staff
10
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
Veeratham S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 15 lutego 2014
just only big room

big room ,nice view
6
David P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 lutego 2014
Excellent, really relaxing

Room was brilliant, restaurant was good & service was second to none.
10
Our stay was very relaxing, the room was spacious, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was huge with shower, washbasin and jaccuzi. Rooms where very large and clean with a view to die for, staff very helpful and friendly. Sebastian the manager was always on hand should anything go wrong which it didn't. All in all a very good stay. Highly recommened.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SiłowniaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/HolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SiłowniaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SklepyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WejścieAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B02