lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 542 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (542)
Sortuj według:
Qiao L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
Enjoyable time at the hotel

Sunset View, Big Bathroom,
8,3
Had an enjoyable time at the hotel. Comfy bed, Beautiful view, Nice Pool, Quiet environment. Only minus point would be that it is not as accessible and shuttle bus timings are not as frequent.
Annson L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 listopada 2014
Perfect for stay-in

The friendly staff, secluded location, awesome sea view
8,3
Always greeted by friendly staff and the rooms r big and comfortable. The only down side is: - the shower water run hot and cold on the first and second day If couple or couple with small children wanted some quiet and alone time, this is a great place to stay. 35-45mins from airport 30-35mins from patong walking street area
Randall M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 listopada 2014
Relaxing adventure

The view, room, and staff were all above standard.
10
Enjoyed a relaxing and romantic stay with my wife.
Elizabeth R. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 3 listopada 2014
Beautiful

The view, the staff, away from the chaos.
9
Lindy L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 października 2014
Excellent ambience

The friendly staff, amenities and the cleanliness of the room
8,3
The location is not near the main hence transportation may be a hassle and costly to arrange to attractions. Other than that, everything is perfect for the resort.
Mark H. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 7 października 2014
great place if you want to hide away

view of the ocean, bathroom, pool size
7
- no sandy beach for swimming access - a lot of walking up and down - quite, very quite indeed (few people stay for dinner due to that)
Poh P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 października 2014
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 października 2014
Good

comfort
8,3
Nice
Wende B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 września 2014
Rejuvenating Stay

The private pool and e amazing ocean view from villa
8
Were taken aback e moment We stepped into e Villa. The nicest private pool We have ever had.The pool is huge and very well maintained! the view from the infinity pool was astounding ,overlooking the Andaman sea. We even got a complimentary birthday cake! Need to improve on e shower system and probably provide free shuttle downhill to Patong. Overall a 9/10 resort to stay.
Jerry Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 września 2014
STAFF SERVICE AND SEA VIEW ARE JUST EXCELLENT!!

Awesome sea view at grand pool villa, and they really had good services. I like my private pool with a super good view of sea
9,7
Me and my love was had a 3 night stay at Ayara Kamla Resort. First we reach phuket international airport was picked up by hotel staff(of course are chargeable), once you enter their car they will provide you a super cold tower and a bottle of water after my long flight journey, let feel so refresh, and this is good! And it only take about 45 minute to reach hotel. What can I said about the villa is really way too good. I can't even can found any words to describe my feelings, It's just awesome. but a little thing need to improve is, the light system in the room and bathroom are a bit dark, even though all the lights are on, and the last one is the shutter services to kamala beach. Actually I found that's not much things you can shop among the place at kamala beach. You guys may add a shuttle services to Patong beach(took around 30 minutes). So this is all my advice and we really had a good time at Kamala Resort, by the way would like to say Thanks to Sebastian. We'll back to this place again for sure!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SiłowniaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A05