Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Basen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
593 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (593)
Sortuj według:
Benjamin G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Overall nice trip

swimming pool, view and room design.
7,3
room shower water in bad condition (yellowish in colour). other than this, overall is nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kam M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 lipca 2015
Bad location

Buy 1 get 1 free SPA, stunning views, clean
7
I have been staying this hotel for 2 days, I would rate it 3.5/5. Location is too far away from Patong. It costs 700BHT for taxi which offered by the hotel to there, roundtrip would be 1300BHT in total. Quite Expensive. I suggest to get a taxi from Patong which costs 500 BHT back to hotel (You have to negotiate the price with the taxi driver in Patong). This hotel has free shuttle bus to Kamala beach, only 5 shuttle bus per day, and it takes around 10-15 mins to get there. 90% was Chinese who stayed at this hotel. Breakfast was so so, not many variety of food placed there, make sure to ask about the Thai breakfast menu. Room was clean, I had the pool access room, but the water wasn't clean enough, not sure if it was about the rain. The only thing I love the most is the SPA, they offered a buy 1 get 1 free for any choice on the spa menu. I chose the hot oil one, and it costs about 2500BHT tax included for 2 person. The environment was so nice, I enjoyed it a lot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vanessa W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 czerwca 2015
Hideaway^^

Awesome view, clean and nice staffs!
8,3
Many times here^^ just need to improve on the breakfas^^ the rest, awesome!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jarold L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 maja 2015
Quiet and peaceful

Quietness, Cleaniess and Staff
8
Well, depends on you go for what purpose. If you want to peace your mind, its a good place to go. But if you wan for shopping, drinking, its quite a distance to those shopping areas. and the transportation from ayara to patong/Phuket town is not that cheap. Staff was very polite and helpful, English speaking. So overall im still okay with the hotel, will rate at 7/10.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ling H. Podróż z partnerem China, 10 kwietnia 2015
I love this hotel!

View people and environment
9,7
I enjoy everything. Very nice hotel. A little bit expensive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Quitterie M. Podróż z partnerem France, 6 kwietnia 2015
Good secluded hotel but overrated

View , not packed, nice rooms
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jinjin W. Podróż z partnerem China, 4 kwietnia 2015
Not worth this price at all

Nothing
6,3
It's not like 5 stars hotel at all, the deluxe room is small, decoration is simple and old, the hotel is also small, one small restaurant and less choice of food, and it's expensive to call a hotel taxi. I will not choose this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terence A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 lutego 2015
nice to stay enjoy

they have the transfer bus to other room, also the best is they have give me the free transportation to airport, envirement is good for stay
8,7
excellent and comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond R. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 20 lutego 2015
Beautiful hotel

Staff, pool and breakfast
9
It was very relaxing place and very helpful staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li-Ann L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2015
Overpriced villa

Free wifi, decent food, friendly service
6,3
I found the villas to be overpriced and slightly dated. Staff were quite friendly. I traveled with a group of 7 and upon checking out, they missed some of our bags..
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SiłowniaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WyposażenieAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/HolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - OkolicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06