lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 536 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (536)
Sortuj według:
Mark H. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 7 października 2014
great place if you want to hide away

view of the ocean, bathroom, pool size
7
- no sandy beach for swimming access - a lot of walking up and down - quite, very quite indeed (few people stay for dinner due to that)
Poh P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 października 2014
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 października 2014
Good

comfort
8,3
Nice
Wende B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 września 2014
Rejuvenating Stay

The private pool and e amazing ocean view from villa
8
Were taken aback e moment We stepped into e Villa. The nicest private pool We have ever had.The pool is huge and very well maintained! the view from the infinity pool was astounding ,overlooking the Andaman sea. We even got a complimentary birthday cake! Need to improve on e shower system and probably provide free shuttle downhill to Patong. Overall a 9/10 resort to stay.
Jerry Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 września 2014
STAFF SERVICE AND SEA VIEW ARE JUST EXCELLENT!!

Awesome sea view at grand pool villa, and they really had good services. I like my private pool with a super good view of sea
9,7
Me and my love was had a 3 night stay at Ayara Kamla Resort. First we reach phuket international airport was picked up by hotel staff(of course are chargeable), once you enter their car they will provide you a super cold tower and a bottle of water after my long flight journey, let feel so refresh, and this is good! And it only take about 45 minute to reach hotel. What can I said about the villa is really way too good. I can't even can found any words to describe my feelings, It's just awesome. but a little thing need to improve is, the light system in the room and bathroom are a bit dark, even though all the lights are on, and the last one is the shutter services to kamala beach. Actually I found that's not much things you can shop among the place at kamala beach. You guys may add a shuttle services to Patong beach(took around 30 minutes). So this is all my advice and we really had a good time at Kamala Resort, by the way would like to say Thanks to Sebastian. We'll back to this place again for sure!!
Gerrit F. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 22 września 2014
One of the best in Phuket

View, luxery of the room, excelent WIFI in room.
10
We had a great time in Ayara Kamala regardless of the bad weater. With our hire car the distands to Kamala was no troble, the staff wass helpfull with securing the parking and help with driving out. In all the 10 days we stayed went very fast! Good value for the money we payed.
Rachel K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 września 2014
Happy

Nice view/ Staff Performance/ Hotel condition
10
This is the best hotel, customer performance is super Great, room service is good and clean, have a nice room and ocean view, if got the chance I will stay again.
Stuart H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great view, great staff and cocktails

Amazing cocktails at great prices. Very attentive staff and management. They would always assist in making our stay so much better. Spacious clean rooms with amazing views.
9,7
My wife and i decided to stay here for a few nights only at the beginning of our months stay due to budget restrictions. We loved the place so much and are returning there for our last 7 nights and cant wait!! The view is incredible. Nice big windows and you can wake up laying in bed looking at the ocean, watching sunrise and sunset. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive and they make amazing cocktails. Sebastian one of the managers was amazing he even surprised me with a birthday cake which was very thoughtful. You can watch the most amazing sunset from the pool while having 2 for 1 cocktails. There is a game room, tennis courts, massage, gym and the private beach walk. We were even taken to our next destination and picked up in their buggy. So much more to say about this place. You must stay here :)
Danny L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 sierpnia 2014
A Romantic,Peace and Relax gateway in Ayara Kamala

Service staff fantastic/ Ocean peacefulness/ Paradise
9,3
From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a hot flight into phuket..It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the Patong town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room we stayed in was amazing(Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bath) and it was a very good experience.Beach View from our bedroom and private Jacuzzi bathtub, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions.However some incident happened to our room service for dinner,the staff was quick on his feet and was able to provide a solution.. Gentile clientele not full of loud inbound package tours from China/Korea or Russia thankfully. Overall, we loved the place and would recommend to anyone!!!
Lincoln T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
Away for bustling town

View, big and clean room.
7,7
Stay at Patong for the first 2 nights and Ayara Kamala for the last night. Totally different experience. Tranquilizing. A place for relaxing and de-stress

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SiłowniaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A04