lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Basen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restauracja Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Siłownia Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Basen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restauracja Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Basen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Siłownia Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sklepy
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restauracja Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restauracja Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Plaża Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Wejście Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Basen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restauracja Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Basen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 499 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (499)
Sortuj według:
Lisa J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 lipca 2014
Very relax hotel ever...

Staff food location
9,3
I have a amazing World Cup final night I'm this hotel.. And the staff was so good... The suttle bus fetch us to where we wan to go... Amazing hotel..with wounderful staff...will stay again
Praniti P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 lipca 2014
Couple, Relax, Romantic

Great Location, Great Service, Best Experience
9
Samantha W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 czerwca 2014
great

bed pool room
10
Sarah M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
Good and Relaxing!

They have a very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Their pool is perfect with the overlooking ocean view. They have a wide variety of food. Dried leaves are scattered A bit far from the beach
8
It was good, i enjoyed their nice pool and the view
Siti H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 czerwca 2014
Very quiet and tranquil. Enjoyed the stay much!

Service. Clean. Serene.
8,3
The service was fantastic and the view was magnificent on hilltop. Serene and romantic.
Nik R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2014
Quiet and isolated

cleanliness, friendly staff
7,3
We stayed in executive room for 3 nights. We did not book room with meal as we are muslim and later later found that it was very difficult to get snacks or muslim meal as the hotel is too isolated, you would need a transport just to go to the nearest shop. Actually when we were checking-in we knew we chose the wrong hotel and the wrong area. The hotel has no private beach, the swimming pool is too small.
Choo Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 maja 2014
Simply beautiful..

Peaceful, relax and beautiful location
9
This is a lovely beautiful resort hotel hidden away unlike Patong area. The hotel feels a little remote and requires a taxi for accessibility but this is the advantage of this hotel it occupies a beautiful location on the hillside in Kumala overlooking the sea. It is peaceful and relaxing. The rooms are lovely, clean spacious and modern with a private balcony / terrace overlooking the sea. The restaurant & bar overlook the pool & serve a mixture of dishes, breakfast has a wide choice with specialty eggs of your choice cooked to order in front of you. The hotel spa is a bonus and the massages are recommended. The staff are so very friendly and could not be more helpful.
Sharmaine K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 maja 2014
Paradise.

Friendly staff, amazing view and great room!
9,7
Nothing short of awesome
Hiu T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 kwietnia 2014
A Romantic Getaway

Amazing View, Clean room, Big private pool
8,7
We stayed at the grand pool villa and it was a very good experience. Beach View from our bedroom and private pool, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions. breakfast quality was good enough, although didn't have many choices.
Clare B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic Hotel in beautiful setting

The staff could don't do enough for you, the level of service provided by the entire team at Kamala was first class. The hotel is set in a beautiful location with stunning sea views, free shuttle
9,7
We enjoyed a fantastic two week break, possible one of the best holidays we've ever had and my first trip to Thailand. From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a long hot flight into phuket! They really could not do enough for you and managed to maintain a personal and friendly approach to each hotel guest. We stayed in a deluxe ocean view room, the room was spotless with a great bathroom and views overlooking the gardens and ocean offered peace and tranquility. I would maybe recommend going with a room with pool access but having said that the main pool at the hotel was never over crowded and some days I had the pool to myself which was pure bliss! The free daily shuttle into Kamala means the resort is easily accessible and even if you wanted to go outside the timings the hotel would happily organise an additional run for you at the cost of 300thb which we found reasonable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday in a lovely beach resort but away from the hustle and bustle to unwind on an evening.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SiłowniaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/HolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SiłowniaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SklepyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WejścieAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A07