Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 641 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (641)
Sortuj według:
Michael C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 20 kwietnia 2016
Michael Connelly
6,7
Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa is a spectacular place to stay in, when visiting Phuket. Absolutely impeccable service within all facilities in the resort including the restaurant which serves excellent food. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff under the leadership of Christian, are doing excellent job to make your stay very pleasant !!! All facilities are in excellent condition and very well maintained. If you visit Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa just one time, see the view of the ocean and the hotel's location, you will never want to leave. Personally I, Michael Connelly and my fiancé Pranee would like very much, again to thank all the staff helping and serving us during our stay, Great work, thank you very much. Michael & Pranee
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2016
Wonderful villa
5,7
Was given a pleasant surprise upgrade to villa. View was fantastic. Staff were very polite and helpful. Private pool and private sun deck were perfect for me and wife to spend our time with full privacy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammed J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 10 marca 2016
Great location friendly staff
6,3
Nice hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon T. Podróże służbowe Switzerland, 1 marca 2016
Definitely not a great interior design

Location - quiet - price
6,7
If you come here for a honeymoon it's not the place to be as it feels very much strange the whole athnoshoere and interior design - white instead of warm yellow lighting etc
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Manoj A. Podróże z partnerem India, 25 lutego 2016
Stay at Ayara Kamala Resort - Phuket

Excellent rooms, beautiful views and great service
9
Overall we really enjoyed staying at Ayara Kamala resort. To start with, the hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were plush, shuttle service to Kamala beach was quite handy and the breakfast they served was good as well. The location although a bit far away from the city was very nicely chosen and gave a good amount of privacy for people who like the calm and quite atmosphere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jie S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 22 lutego 2016
You must book at least a pool access room

pool access, peace, view
8,3
If you are looking for peace and quiet, Ayara Kamala is the place to be. It is up a hill but has a private beach. My room had pool access and that made my stay really very enjoyable. I agree that the bathrooms looks old but I think this applied to the small tiles they used. The furnishing in the bedroom was modern.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jindi X. Podróże z partnerem China, 14 lutego 2016
Generally good bar the breakfast is underwhelmed

Sea view room
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuta K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 lutego 2016
Good sea view
4,7
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irynne S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 6 lutego 2016
Travel to Phuket
6,7
Great service & very accommodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brent H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 8 stycznia 2016
Pleasant time

Beautiful view, lovely room, great food
10
Hotel has a beautiful view, food was excellent. Good experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SiłowniaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WyposażenieAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/HolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - OkolicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01