lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Widok Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 576 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (576)
Sortuj według:
Terence A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 lutego 2015
nice to stay enjoy

they have the transfer bus to other room, also the best is they have give me the free transportation to airport, envirement is good for stay
8,7
excellent and comfortable
Raymond R. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 20 lutego 2015
Beautiful hotel

Staff, pool and breakfast
9
It was very relaxing place and very helpful staff.
Li-Ann L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2015
Overpriced villa

Free wifi, decent food, friendly service
6,3
I found the villas to be overpriced and slightly dated. Staff were quite friendly. I traveled with a group of 7 and upon checking out, they missed some of our bags..
Yanbei L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 22 stycznia 2015
I just love Ayara

Sea view. Helpful staff. Hotel deco
9,7
Ayara is amzing. I lived in 4 different hotelsbduring my stay in Phuket and it is definitely the best one. I love the open sea view, the infinity pool, the peacefulness, and the extremely helpful staff there. I will spend all the time in Ayara next time in Phuket. Will recommend to everyone.
Jingying L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 31 grudnia 2014
stunning view and warm service

1. ocean view 2. thoughtful and friendly service 3. nice room layout
8,3
It's a truly unforgettable holiday experience. My kids decided we will always come back to it. Location is secluded with peaceful view of ocean. With its friendly service and shuttle bus, all convenience is easily accessible. We will surely return.
Abdullah A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 9 grudnia 2014
nice hotel

location, room comfort and hotel condition.
9,7
very good resort, the staff was very nice, location for the resort near city center.
Ying S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 grudnia 2014
good stay

nice view, comfortable, clean
8,7
the gym closed early...
Mia H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 grudnia 2014
You get a nice 5 stars exclusive seaside resort

Value for money. Exclusivity. Fantastic setting
8,7
Happy and overall satisfaction
Peng W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 grudnia 2014
good!

sea view
7,7
Good!
Yew C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 listopada 2014
almost perfect

location, view and room
9,3
booked a grand thai spa room. decided to stay with my thai friend. every thing was perfect but that cold stare from the lady at the reception gave me bad impression. there is no harm for me coming to stay with a real thai friend in fact, he is a well-known local reporter writing reviews for hotels and restaurants across south thailand. so that cold stare from from the lady at the reception wasn't a good impression on my friend. decent breakfast.. great room.. i guess the hotel delivered whatever it promised. friendly staff all around the hotel greeting you all the time (except that cool lady at the reception).

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FoyerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WidokAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BasenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SiłowniaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlażaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C05