lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Joachimstaler Str. 39-40, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10623 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Łazienka AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Łazienka AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Wejście AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restauracja AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restauracja AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Łazienka AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Wyposażenie AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Wejście AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Łazienka AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restauracja AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restauracja AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Wejście AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restauracja AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Łazienka AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bufet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnny AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnny AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnny AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnny AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 86 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (86)
Sortuj według:
Vladimir P. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 3 lipca 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Exellent location, good size and very clear rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was perfect and we really enjoyed by it.
Jan G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 18 maja 2014
Relaxing and conforting hotel

Large room, location and friendly and nice staff
7,7
Very good
Meir B. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 18 maja 2014
perfect

perfect..perfect..perfect
10
perfect
Ann K. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 3 marca 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, rewarding

Location, Value for money, cleanliness & comfort
9
This hotel was clean, comfortable and warm which made my stay enjoyable and relaxing. It's location as a city centre hotel is ideal providing easy access to shopping, entertainment, restaurants and sights. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Bing Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 września 2013
It's not 4 star standards, if it is, it's cheating

Nothing, nothing, nothing
4,3
It was noise, old and run down interior, there were basically no service.
Firas A. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 7 września 2013
great value for money and location

locaton and night life and restaurants
10
great location for night life restaurants and sight seeing ideal for business and holidays perfect location what ever the plans
John R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 maja 2013
Good Location but with problems

location, room size and view
6
This hotel is well located near the Zoo Train Station and the U-Bahn. There is an immediate problem with reception located two flight of steps from the entrance. Then in the wing of the hotel where our room was located there was only one small elevator that had to be reached by several more short flight of steps and a maze of hotel corridors. The television in our room needed to be fixed everyday and the internet worked very badly. The surly staff at front desk told me the internet problem was the result of my using an Apple system.
Sjaifuddin B. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 23 maja 2013
It is a good hotel for couple or group

It is in city center an
8,7
Numpon M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 21 maja 2013
Nice budget hotel

Price, location, traditional hallway design
6,7
This budget hotel is conveniently located in the easy to access all public transportation area. It's also close to the shopping and dining area. The hotel is also traditionally decorated in its hallway. The room looks a bit too old but is clean and comfortable. The entrance stairs of the hotel are too steep and not good for those carrying big luggage.
Geoffrey S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 maja 2013
Very good hotel. Straight off of the train, two mi

Staff, Location, Public transport
9,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm BerlinAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ŁazienkaAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ŁazienkaAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - WejścieAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ŁazienkaAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - WyposażenieAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - WejścieAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ŁazienkaAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - WejścieAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ŁazienkaAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BufetAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08