Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Foyer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Łazienka B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Foyer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Foyer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balkon/Taras B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Old Quarter
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
255 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (255)
Sortuj według:
Paul A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 17 lipca 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, location, value for money
9,3
Tom, Emma and the rest of the staff made our stay very pleasant. They are very attentive to your every need. The room was fine and clean. Nothing fancy but comfortable. We booked a Halong tour through them and at first thought maybe we had paid too much but we compared with the other travelers on our boat and it was a fair price. I'M sure they would look at other companies if you asked them to as well. Breakfast basic but good. Very close to the water puppet show, old quarter and French quarter. I also walked to the mausoleum without too much difficulty but I like exploring on foot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tarni B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 lipca 2015
Okay for a few nights

Location. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean.
7,3
Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very clean however very thin walls and rock hard beds. B&B Hanoi is in a great location, close to shopping, food and the lake.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 grudnia 2014
Great and friendly service

1. Location 2. friendly n helpful staff 3. comfort n homely
8,3
the reception tour guide was extremely helpful when we arrived from Sapa at 5am. He provided towels for watch up n allowed us to rest in the restuarant as sky is still dark. He is very patient and professional when answering our questions. Great job
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chunyu W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 22 grudnia 2014
staff always smiling even when they cheat you

location, price, clean
6
it was not a very good experience for us. The firs night we had a normal crowded room added a extra bed while we booked a family room. The most unsatisfied experience was: they helped us to book 3 train tickets from Hanoi to Hue for 53$, but the price on the ticked was 800,000+VND(arround 38$). they try to hide the price with small paper, and wanted to keep the ticket until last minuts. And when we ask the manager after we discovered, They just explained with a story of their train system which is unable to understand. anyway, we feel they are dishonest.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Iordache C. Podróż z partnerem Romania, 16 grudnia 2014
Sales manager

Tony, Tony, Tony
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Witthaya T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 6 grudnia 2014
Good location and clean room

clean room,good place, nice staff
8
I stay for 2 night. It's good experience for me. Good at staff, meal amd clean room. Easy to walk to dining and shopping area. I reccomend you because it's worth money and good staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carolyn M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 października 2014
Over and beyond excellence

Location, price, great staff
8,7
I can't say enough great things about this place. It's not your traditional "dorm style" hostel, it's really a hotel, your own room and bathroom. The furnishings are basic and if you don't like traffic noise, tell them. Also you should request a room with the new mattresses as the old beds are quite hard. Breakfast is pretty basic but it's made to order, worked for me. The BEST thing about this place is the staff, hands down. Emma and Anna who run the front desk remembered my name and went out of their way to assist me. They arranged for me a home stay in Sapa, I took the sleeper bus rather than the train and it was miserably uncomfortable for a long legged person like me. I emailed B&B to see if after the home stay I could take the train back to Hanoi, get a refund on the "on and off bus" I'd planned to take down south. Not only did they make the change to the train, they booked my plane down to Da Nang, picked me up at the train station back to the hostel, gave me breakfast and a room to shower in. B&B is very close to Huan Kiem lake, a short taxi ride to most of Hanoi's main attractions and it's only $15 to come or go to the airport when most other hotels are charging $25-30. They also book tours for you as well. Truly a gem in the heart of Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fuli L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 15 października 2014
B&B Hanoi Hostel
8,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ya L. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 1 maja 2014
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ki C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 marca 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - FoyerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - ŁazienkaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - FoyerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - FoyerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balkon/TarasB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - SalonB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - FoyerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - FoyerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - OgródB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02