Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Hanoi Spark Hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Łazienka B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Restauracja B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Łazienka B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Restauracja
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Wejście B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Recepcja B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Foyer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Wejście B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 238 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (238)
Ki C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 marca 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Rick S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 grudnia 2013
Great for such a cheap price

Price, clean central
7,7
For the price I paid - I thought I would be staying in a cockroach infested slum. But presently surprised - like a diamond in the rough. Professional staff - very helpful - clean room with modernish bathroom.
Yuk L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 grudnia 2013
Very good experience

Good Location, Nice Staff, Have wifi
8,7
Great staff who spoke english well and attended to our every need. Hotel is centrally located in the city and many attractions nereby.
Yuk L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 grudnia 2013
Very good experience

Good Location, Nice Staff, Have wifi
8,7
Great staff who spoke english well and attended to our every need. Hotel is centrally located in the city and many attractions nereby.
Paul W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 listopada 2013
value for money

location, comfortable & friendly staff
7,3
Excellent. Great location & staff very helpful.During the typhoon our Halong Bay Tour was cancelled therefore we needed to find accommodation for an extra night.The staff were very flexible as they were fully booked but allowed us to stay in our room for the extra night.Made our stay more enjoyable.
Paul W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 listopada 2013
value for money

great location, clean & comfortable
6,7
Great. Friendly professional service. Located in old quarter which made access to markets & Lake area convenient,within walking distance
Melissa M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 8 listopada 2013
Has a great location and even better staff

Tony, Tony, Tony!
10
The hotel was in really close proximity to a lot of big sites around Hanoi. The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. You'll come across him, but Tony made our day more than once and was super helpful with just about anything we needed every step of the way! :)
Kelty R. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 listopada 2013
Very comfortable, great staff.

Extremely helpful and welcoming staff. Very comfortable room. Good location.
8,7
Kok C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 listopada 2013
Clean & comfortable room

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9
Fung C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 października 2013
Fabulous stay

Excellent service from Tony, Emma, Lisa and others. Good location and cleanliness.
8,7
Enjoyable & pleasant stay with my family. Many thanks to Tony & staffs for their excellent assistance and service (tours & transport arrangement). They make us feel at home. You guys are great and will definitely recommend the hostel to our friends. Faithfully, Mr.Pang & family

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - ŁazienkaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - RestauracjaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - ŁazienkaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - RestauracjaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - WejścieB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - RecepcjaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - FoyerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - WejścieB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B04