lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Basen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Basen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Widok B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Basen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Foyer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnny
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Foyer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Siłownia B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Sala konferencyjna B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Foyer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartament
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 123
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 285 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (285)
Sortuj według:
Enzo F. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 13 marca 2015
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

Room breakfast swimming pool
10
Very well
Wayne S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 marca 2015
Quiet delight

Pool, breakfast, beach.
8,7
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast spread was top notch and atmosphere was fantastic. Loved the pool and artworks. Happy hour at the pool would have been appreciated.
Jennifer C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
Amazing luxury

Service, location, exclusivity
10
Catherine J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lutego 2015
Great upgrades

Upgrade to pool room then jacuzzi room. Pool. Balconies.
6,3
Mei L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2015
Great location

Great location which near to patong beach
8
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Mei L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 stycznia 2015
Great Location

Great Location which close to patong beach
8
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Rami M. Podróż z partnerem Jordan, 28 grudnia 2014
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist

Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
8,7
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.
Karis T. Podróż z partnerem Mauritius, 26 grudnia 2014
Review about B-lay Tong Hotel

Best things about the hotel that is right on the beach. I like the swimming pool.
5,3
Stay was ok, staff was very friendly all over the hotel. Was not happy with the condition of the room, bathroom was abit dirty for a 5 star hotel. 2 days we had warm water not hot water to shower. The jacuzzi was dirty. Shower was dirty and smell. 2 days they forgot to put toilet paper. But staff is very very good and friendly.
Raga V. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 listopada 2014
Judgemental and Rude Hotel Staff

The in-room Jacuzzi
7,7
A five star hotel with 1 star hotel staff. B-Lay is centrally located with great modern rooms and beautiful amenities. After a party night, security stopped us by the entrance assuming that a friend from back home was we paid by the street and wanted us to pay for her entry. After insisting on going to see the front desk staff, a night shift receptionist rudely told us to go back to our rooms after explaining that their security just called my friend . There was no apology or explanation to that degrading assumption. Its either you're hiring untrained staffs or you're not providing enough training for your staff to run an alleged 5 star hotel.
Dinithi A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 listopada 2014
Great hotel and great service

Facilities, service and location
9,7
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BasenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BasenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - WidokB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BasenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - FoyerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - FoyerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SiłowniaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - FoyerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C03