Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Basen B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Basen B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Foyer B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Foyer B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Foyer B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Basen B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Widok B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Plany pięter
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 123

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 318 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (318)
Sortuj według:
Mika L. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 2 stycznia 2016
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oskar U. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 30 grudnia 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.

Location, pool, location.
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ching H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 30 listopada 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel

Pool, cleanliness, decor
8,3
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sebastian S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 3 listopada 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough

Sea-facing spacious suite room
6,3
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong J. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 października 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincent B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 8 października 2015
B-Lay Tong

It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
7
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdulaziz A. Podróże z partnerem Kuwait, 6 sierpnia 2015
One of the best

Rooms , clening , swimming pool
8
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eng H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 sierpnia 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 lipca 2015
Nice hotel

Personal hot tub on balcony, friendly staff, relaxing Pool deck
9,7
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BasenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BasenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - FoyerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - FoyerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - FoyerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BasenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - WidokB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08