lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz B P International Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Widok B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 529
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 6762 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (6762)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Fajnie połozony w samym sercu Kowloon

położenie, czystość, cena
9,7
Polecam szczegolnie dla wszystkich ktorzy chca w krotkim czasie spenetrowac okolice. Korzystajac z pobliskich sklepow i atrakcji, oraz ze stacji metra - wygodna lokalizacja do zapoznania sie z HongKongiem
Boguslaw C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 21 lutego 2012
Dobry hotel

położenie, czystość, jedzenie,
7,3
Lokalizacja hotelu bardzo dobra. Blisko wejście do stacji metra. W pobliżu sklepy, restauracje. Pokoje małe, ale czyste i odnowione. Piękny widok z pokoju - na park oraz wyspę Wanchai. Dobre jedzenie, codziennie podają to samo, więc przy dłuższym pobycie może być monotonnie.
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 kwietnia 2010
Nice hotel

Good localization. Free bus to the Kowloon Train Station. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english.
9
Hotel has very good localization, near are many streets with shops. About 10 min walk from sea and place where you can see Lighting Show. Rooms are big enought specially for this price. Hotel has their own free bus to the Kowloon Train Station - very helpfull. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english. The problem was in Internet - in most of 4* hotels the Internet is free + we have XXI century and Internet is something natural and the cost of it is very low but not here. The telephone calls are very expensive 2-3min cost 8 HK$.
Informacje na temat zakupów: 8 min walk from the streets with many shops (with very good price)
Kok H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Great location & value for money

Location, Cleanliness & Good Food
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Chai F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 września 2014
Wifi, good location and food plenty

Clean room, wifi and location
8,7
Nice staff, good location and clean and comfortable room
Kok H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 września 2014
Great Location & Comfortable stay

Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Mar F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 września 2014
Stay in BP international

Convenient, accessible wifi and clean environment
7,7
Mark J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 września 2014
Nice Hotel

friendly staffs, beautiful room, nice place
8,7
Our 3-day stay at B P Intl. Hotel was very very good. The hotel is not far from the MTR and we liked the location of the hotel. The only negative we had to say is that we waited too long for the room to be done and get our key. We had to wait 3 hrs for that one. But overall, i would recommend this hotel and we will definitely go back there.
Michael H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 września 2014
location and price

location price and service
7
Ruth B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 września 2014
Excuses!

Location, value and location
5,7
After a 45 minute wait we were given the key to a room which had not even been seen by housekeeping. The room was completely destroyed from mattresses on the floor to disgusting toilets. When I spoke with the Assistant Manager he said they were too busy and did not have enough housekeepers to keep up with the demand. After another 45 minute wait we were able to use the room. Another manager did slip a contact note under our door but after repeated calls throughout the afternoon/evening and a left massage on the voice mail, I just gave up. This could have been handled professionally but all we received were lots of excuses. A General Manager who works weekends and has some control over the staff would be a welcome addition to this otherwise acceptable property.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzB P International Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaB P International Hotel Hongkong - WidokB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3C02