lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz B P International Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Widok B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 529
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 6773 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (6773)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Fajnie połozony w samym sercu Kowloon

położenie, czystość, cena
9,7
Polecam szczegolnie dla wszystkich ktorzy chca w krotkim czasie spenetrowac okolice. Korzystajac z pobliskich sklepow i atrakcji, oraz ze stacji metra - wygodna lokalizacja do zapoznania sie z HongKongiem
Boguslaw C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 21 lutego 2012
Dobry hotel

położenie, czystość, jedzenie,
7,3
Lokalizacja hotelu bardzo dobra. Blisko wejście do stacji metra. W pobliżu sklepy, restauracje. Pokoje małe, ale czyste i odnowione. Piękny widok z pokoju - na park oraz wyspę Wanchai. Dobre jedzenie, codziennie podają to samo, więc przy dłuższym pobycie może być monotonnie.
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 kwietnia 2010
Nice hotel

Good localization. Free bus to the Kowloon Train Station. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english.
9
Hotel has very good localization, near are many streets with shops. About 10 min walk from sea and place where you can see Lighting Show. Rooms are big enought specially for this price. Hotel has their own free bus to the Kowloon Train Station - very helpfull. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english. The problem was in Internet - in most of 4* hotels the Internet is free + we have XXI century and Internet is something natural and the cost of it is very low but not here. The telephone calls are very expensive 2-3min cost 8 HK$.
Informacje na temat zakupów: 8 min walk from the streets with many shops (with very good price)
Liam D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 1 października 2014
Unhelpful, dishonest staff
3,3
I booked this hotel for my adult son, my wife and me because they advertised a three person room rather than a double room with an extra bed. On check-in, I was given a double room which barely had enough floor space for the two twin beds that were in it. Housekeeping then arrived and placed a folding camp bed between the twin beds and right in front of the only bedside table. There was no floor space between the beds or at the side of the beds. The only way to get out of bed was off the ends. I complained twice but was told there were no bigger rooms and was offered bunk beds in the same sized room. On complaining for a third time, I was kept waiting for 30 minutes to see a manager. When I started to make a scene in reception, they miraculously found a much bigger room into which three beds fitted comfortably. Just a pity they lied to me and only found me a reasonable room after I made a scene. The initial room I was given was a disgrace and the staff have no respect for their clients.They do not deserve your custom.
Jorge E. Podróż służbowa Argentina, 30 września 2014
Perfect stay. Excellent location.

location, staff,
9,7
Was very goof. They just need to improve the wi fi in the room (I was in floor 20) many times too slow or not working, and I needed to go to the lobby.
Belinda E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 września 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Location, Value and food options
9,7
The BP International Hotel was situated in a great location with easy access to the MTR. This hotel is clean and great value for money. All Hong Kong tourist sites are within easy reach of this hotel. The beds were a little hard but still very comfortable. The free wii fii was very handy and the meals fantastic.
Boram C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 28 września 2014
Good enough!

near station, clean, kind staff
9,7
I stayed just one day. Room was clean,staff was very kind. Location is very good! next to kowloon park, also I could walk to harbour city. Just chck-in is too late,3pm. Other things were good.
Kok H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Great location & value for money

Location, Cleanliness & Good Food
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Chai F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 września 2014
Wifi, good location and food plenty

Clean room, wifi and location
8,7
Nice staff, good location and clean and comfortable room
Kok H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 września 2014
Great Location & Comfortable stay

Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzB P International Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaB P International Hotel Hongkong - WidokB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3B07