lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Widok B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bufet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 529
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 6004 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (6004)
Waldemar S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Fajnie połozony w samym sercu Kowloon

położenie, czystość, cena
9,7
Polecam szczegolnie dla wszystkich ktorzy chca w krotkim czasie spenetrowac okolice. Korzystajac z pobliskich sklepow i atrakcji, oraz ze stacji metra - wygodna lokalizacja do zapoznania sie z HongKongiem
Boguslaw C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 21 lutego 2012
Dobry hotel

położenie, czystość, jedzenie,
7,3
Lokalizacja hotelu bardzo dobra. Blisko wejście do stacji metra. W pobliżu sklepy, restauracje. Pokoje małe, ale czyste i odnowione. Piękny widok z pokoju - na park oraz wyspę Wanchai. Dobre jedzenie, codziennie podają to samo, więc przy dłuższym pobycie może być monotonnie.
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 kwietnia 2010
Nice hotel

Good localization. Free bus to the Kowloon Train Station. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english.
9
Hotel has very good localization, near are many streets with shops. About 10 min walk from sea and place where you can see Lighting Show. Rooms are big enought specially for this price. Hotel has their own free bus to the Kowloon Train Station - very helpfull. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english. The problem was in Internet - in most of 4* hotels the Internet is free + we have XXI century and Internet is something natural and the cost of it is very low but not here. The telephone calls are very expensive 2-3min cost 8 HK$.
Informacje na temat zakupów: 8 min walk from the streets with many shops (with very good price)
Kunal G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 18 kwietnia 2014
Good hotel for the price

Location, location, location
8,3
Chayanin T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2014
Worth the price

Price, location, clean
8,7
It's fine but room size is quite small.
Irene O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2014
Slow service, rooms and bathroom was cramp

Near to shopping area
6,7
I have emphasised that I can a young toddler with me, we reached at 11.30am and was informed that there were no rooms and we waited to around 4pm to be able to check into the rooms! Hotel lobby transfer, we asked twice and they keep insisting us to take taxi. Would not recommend familes with young children to stay there. They even forgot to refill our drinking water twice in a row. We stayed for 3 nights. If for shopping with friends, this hotel is fine. Shld be booked another hotel at Mongkok with Michellin awards, friend recommended BP that's why we decided to book, really disappointing.
Todd H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2014
Good no-frills hotel, centrally located in Kowloon

Location, clean, good staff
8
Very nice option in Kowloon. This is a no-frills hotel, so if you are looking for pampering, you are out of luck. The rooms are tidy, but a little small by international standards (not Hong Kong Standards). The internet is not hi-speed and somewhat intermittent. The last two nights we had a large group of teenagers staying in the rooms around us. The walls are rather thin and they were a bit noisy. Still, I would stay here again on my next stay. Located right off the north entrance to Kowloon Park. Close to Jordan and Austin MTR stations. A couple blocks from the Temple Street market. It is easy to cut through the park to get down to Tsam shi Tsui and the Star Ferry to Hong Kong Island.
G S. Podróż służbowa India, 10 kwietnia 2014
Excellent hotel!

clean, friendly staff, instant services
10
The Hotel is located in Austin road which is very closer to Nathan road, victoria harbour, ferry terminal etc. All locations are walkable only mostly. Very nice staffs and quick responses and services. They are maintaining the rooms very neat and clean. Room is small but very nice and enough for 2 persons. In Hong Kong rooms are very expensive and very small too. but this hotel is good enough for decent stay.
Daniel S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Cost. Location, comfort
9,3
At was great.
Chua C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 kwietnia 2014
Easy to get around the vincinity

surroundings, food outlets availability and high speed inernet
7
Still acceptable although it is pricey for a small room

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - WidokB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluB P International Hotel Hongkong - BufetB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05