lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz B P International Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Widok B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 529
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 6613 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (6613)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Fajnie połozony w samym sercu Kowloon

położenie, czystość, cena
9,7
Polecam szczegolnie dla wszystkich ktorzy chca w krotkim czasie spenetrowac okolice. Korzystajac z pobliskich sklepow i atrakcji, oraz ze stacji metra - wygodna lokalizacja do zapoznania sie z HongKongiem
Boguslaw C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 21 lutego 2012
Dobry hotel

położenie, czystość, jedzenie,
7,3
Lokalizacja hotelu bardzo dobra. Blisko wejście do stacji metra. W pobliżu sklepy, restauracje. Pokoje małe, ale czyste i odnowione. Piękny widok z pokoju - na park oraz wyspę Wanchai. Dobre jedzenie, codziennie podają to samo, więc przy dłuższym pobycie może być monotonnie.
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 kwietnia 2010
Nice hotel

Good localization. Free bus to the Kowloon Train Station. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english.
9
Hotel has very good localization, near are many streets with shops. About 10 min walk from sea and place where you can see Lighting Show. Rooms are big enought specially for this price. Hotel has their own free bus to the Kowloon Train Station - very helpfull. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english. The problem was in Internet - in most of 4* hotels the Internet is free + we have XXI century and Internet is something natural and the cost of it is very low but not here. The telephone calls are very expensive 2-3min cost 8 HK$.
Informacje na temat zakupów: 8 min walk from the streets with many shops (with very good price)
Keith H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 1 września 2014
bp international

location.price. location
8,7
Good
Bryan C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 31 sierpnia 2014
B & B

Location, Value for money, Friendly staff
6,7
Naree A. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 31 sierpnia 2014
I love this hotel

Clean room / Reasonable price / good location
8,3
Andy Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Overall it was quite good apart from the wifi

Location,comfort and cleanliness
8,3
Pleasant and satisfied with the location
Kawano A. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 30 sierpnia 2014
Location is good for my business.

Buffet,Twine bed,Price
3,3
During sleep, Noisy sound may be air conditioning sound
Hanish S. Podróż służbowa India, 29 sierpnia 2014
Good Hotel Except When You Need Internet

Location, Room & Price
7
Starting from the booking on Agoda, the check-in, the room and especially the convenient location, I found everything great. The only dampener was the internet facility; it was pathetic to say the least and my work was significantly compromised. About 90% of the time even basic sites do not open, leave aside the longer mails with attachments that my work calls for. The Hotel staff do not have any explanation for this; it is clear that they are aware of the problem but do not want to address it as long as they are getting their business. I would recommend this hotel to travellers who do not need internet during their stay.
Chan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 29 sierpnia 2014
Just dollar for value

Location, Cheap, Clean
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzB P International Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaB P International Hotel Hongkong - WidokB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3C03