lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz B P International Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Widok
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 529
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 7401 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (7401)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Fajnie połozony w samym sercu Kowloon

położenie, czystość, cena
9,7
Polecam szczegolnie dla wszystkich ktorzy chca w krotkim czasie spenetrowac okolice. Korzystajac z pobliskich sklepow i atrakcji, oraz ze stacji metra - wygodna lokalizacja do zapoznania sie z HongKongiem
Boguslaw C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 21 lutego 2012
Dobry hotel

położenie, czystość, jedzenie,
7,3
Lokalizacja hotelu bardzo dobra. Blisko wejście do stacji metra. W pobliżu sklepy, restauracje. Pokoje małe, ale czyste i odnowione. Piękny widok z pokoju - na park oraz wyspę Wanchai. Dobre jedzenie, codziennie podają to samo, więc przy dłuższym pobycie może być monotonnie.
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 kwietnia 2010
Nice hotel

Good localization. Free bus to the Kowloon Train Station. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english.
9
Hotel has very good localization, near are many streets with shops. About 10 min walk from sea and place where you can see Lighting Show. Rooms are big enought specially for this price. Hotel has their own free bus to the Kowloon Train Station - very helpfull. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english. The problem was in Internet - in most of 4* hotels the Internet is free + we have XXI century and Internet is something natural and the cost of it is very low but not here. The telephone calls are very expensive 2-3min cost 8 HK$.
Informacje na temat zakupów: 8 min walk from the streets with many shops (with very good price)
Gerry D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 marca 2015
front desk staff are rude and not friendly

Location
7
It's an OK not bad and it's good also
Joshua T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 marca 2015
B P International Hotel Review

Accessilibity, MTR, Food
8
Jun Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 2 marca 2015
Small room for family

can't think of any
7
I booked for a 3 person room (called triple room on Agoda) since I was traveling with my old parents. When I saw the room, I thought they made a mistake, there were only two beds and there really wasn't any space for another bed. Low and behold, they actually were able to stick another bed inside but that means that one chair in the room cannot be used. It is a terrible value for the so called "triple room". If one rates it as a two person room, it would be average though the room size seems to be on the smaller side for a 4 star hotel even in Hong Kong. Also, the front desk people are very robotic, definitely not up to par with their 4-star rating. But then again, in Hong Kong, that's something you would experience all the time. The only place where I can get consistent courteous treatment is at 5 star hotels.
Hubert K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 lutego 2015
Always something wrong

location & price
5,7
Every time I stay there the wifi does not work; its a programming issue. its as though all technologies, must buy a sim card to access any communications.
Richard A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lutego 2015
nice location

location only
6
good location. Unprofessional staff. Very unfriendly. Unaccomodating.
Lucy N. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 23 lutego 2015
good

very central
7,7
Maria E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 lutego 2015
BP Hotel

Location, comfort, staff
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzB P International Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaB P International Hotel Hongkong - WidokB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3B08