lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz B P International Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Widok B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 529
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 7602 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (7602)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Fajnie połozony w samym sercu Kowloon

położenie, czystość, cena
9,7
Polecam szczegolnie dla wszystkich ktorzy chca w krotkim czasie spenetrowac okolice. Korzystajac z pobliskich sklepow i atrakcji, oraz ze stacji metra - wygodna lokalizacja do zapoznania sie z HongKongiem
Boguslaw C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 21 lutego 2012
Dobry hotel

położenie, czystość, jedzenie,
7,3
Lokalizacja hotelu bardzo dobra. Blisko wejście do stacji metra. W pobliżu sklepy, restauracje. Pokoje małe, ale czyste i odnowione. Piękny widok z pokoju - na park oraz wyspę Wanchai. Dobre jedzenie, codziennie podają to samo, więc przy dłuższym pobycie może być monotonnie.
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 kwietnia 2010
Nice hotel

Good localization. Free bus to the Kowloon Train Station. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english.
9
Hotel has very good localization, near are many streets with shops. About 10 min walk from sea and place where you can see Lighting Show. Rooms are big enought specially for this price. Hotel has their own free bus to the Kowloon Train Station - very helpfull. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english. The problem was in Internet - in most of 4* hotels the Internet is free + we have XXI century and Internet is something natural and the cost of it is very low but not here. The telephone calls are very expensive 2-3min cost 8 HK$.
Informacje na temat zakupów: 8 min walk from the streets with many shops (with very good price)
Keoh T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Good location Hotel

Good Location , friendly staff, value for money
8
Yeow H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 maja 2015
Good Location, Big Room and Nearby Attractions

Good Location, Big Room and Nearby Attractions
7
A hotel worth staying. Everything is convenient and the cost is not expensive considering the location and the room size.
Nipakorn S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 4 maja 2015
Nice view,good location, bad internet

Nice view, good location, free shuttle bus
8,3
Overall, it was so good with the location to reach the center point. I got the room in 20floor it was nice view to see the habour,city..etc..but internet not stayble ..
Eun-Joo P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 3 maja 2015
location location location!!

1. location 2. house keeping staff 3. next to the Kowloon park
7,7
Carlos C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 maja 2015
The hotel location is very accessible.

Good location, clean and good food.
9
We enjoyed our stay. Its very safe.
Jonathan Y. Podróż służbowa Brunei Darussalam, 3 maja 2015
Central to most of tourist attraction

Location,Price,Effeciency
8,3
Stay was great, even tho the room is small and i was kinda not happy with what i saw on the website. I normally stay day if i an on a business trip this time we have 3 person staying in a room, from the website for 3 person one room look big but when i am there, the hotel only add one extra bed making the room very small- there is also hardly walking space. Overall the place and the service is superb with the central location with easy access to 7-11 and money changer not forgetting close to massage palour and a spa . I would recommend the hotel to my collegue and friend if wanna have a short getaway in Hongkong. As for the breakfast is the same every morning - if i could comment its better to change the menu at different days so customers who stay there for 5-6 days can taste different taste of what the kitchen got to offer.
Ka C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 maja 2015
old

old, a very slow lift, but comfortable room
6,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzB P International Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaB P International Hotel Hongkong - WidokB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3B08