Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 8962 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8962 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

Jun T. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Pretty good location but hard to get a good night's sleep
Was scouting for a good hotel with good location for my upcoming business trips to Hong Kong, its less than 5 minutes drive away to ICC HK and around 25 minutes walking distance to Kowloon and Elements shopping center. The hotel is located between Austin Station and Jordan Station. As for for the hotel service, check in was fast and seamless, although I had to remind the hotel of my slightly later checkout time and still had my card locked out on the last day. At night, I could hear the loud running water and tap noises from the rooms at the side, I could not sleep and was frequently awoken when the guest on both sides turned on the taps and shower. Not sure if i would come back next week here for my next trip.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016

Jianbin L. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
nice location
room is big and very closed to shopping area
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016

SUNGMIN C. – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good for business trip
remind,, don`t look forward to get anything from staffs.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Jacqui C. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice hotel
Good location
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

NG S. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016

Danielle L. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Place to Stay At for A Family
I booked two rooms in this hotel for my entire family for my parents' wedding anniversary. This hotel was recommended by a good friend of mine. I honestly had a great time staying at this place. Location-wise, the hotel is near a lot of places to shop and a 7 eleven for convenience. It is only a short walk away from the entrance of the subway stations (Austin and Jordan). Checking-in was just fast even when we arrived late in the evening. The staff were accommodating and courteous. The housekeeping staff were always smiling at us. The breakfast we had was satisfying enough to get us through the day (I'm not a big fan of hash browns but theirs was great.) We also got really nice views of buildings and their lights especially at night. Over-all we had a very comfortable stay. Note though that you might need adapters to plug on their walls (they sell these at the lobby).
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

Alison G. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Strategic Location
Very close to Austin MTR and Jordan MTR and close to Temple Street. Easy food and shopping =)
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

KING C. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Hotel staff attitude is very bad n impolite. Was treated like a refugee more than a hotel guest. The worst group of staff was front desk. Never stay in this hotel even if am offered free of charge
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Ting L. – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good value for the money
It's a clean room with fast respond from the staff. The only down side is the so call twin size bed is actually a single bed. Still, it is much better than the other ' small ' hotels in the area.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Karla Y. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Poor reception service
Very poor front office reception. Service was slow and very impersonal. No smiles, no proper greeting and very stiff clerks. Not a good way to start a vacation.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016