Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz B P International Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Widok B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 529
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 7675 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (7675)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Fajnie połozony w samym sercu Kowloon

położenie, czystość, cena
9,7
Polecam szczegolnie dla wszystkich ktorzy chca w krotkim czasie spenetrowac okolice. Korzystajac z pobliskich sklepow i atrakcji, oraz ze stacji metra - wygodna lokalizacja do zapoznania sie z HongKongiem
Boguslaw C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 21 lutego 2012
Dobry hotel

położenie, czystość, jedzenie,
7,3
Lokalizacja hotelu bardzo dobra. Blisko wejście do stacji metra. W pobliżu sklepy, restauracje. Pokoje małe, ale czyste i odnowione. Piękny widok z pokoju - na park oraz wyspę Wanchai. Dobre jedzenie, codziennie podają to samo, więc przy dłuższym pobycie może być monotonnie.
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 kwietnia 2010
Nice hotel

Good localization. Free bus to the Kowloon Train Station. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english.
9
Hotel has very good localization, near are many streets with shops. About 10 min walk from sea and place where you can see Lighting Show. Rooms are big enought specially for this price. Hotel has their own free bus to the Kowloon Train Station - very helpfull. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english. The problem was in Internet - in most of 4* hotels the Internet is free + we have XXI century and Internet is something natural and the cost of it is very low but not here. The telephone calls are very expensive 2-3min cost 8 HK$.
Informacje na temat zakupów: 8 min walk from the streets with many shops (with very good price)
Michael T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 maja 2015
new and clean hotel in CBD hk

location, service, clean
9,7
Benedicto C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 maja 2015
Place to Live in Shenzen!

Nice staffs, best location, room comfort
9,3
This hotel is our home in Shenzen because of the location and comfort we always experience here. Since they employ a foreign guest relation manager, things get much better because you will have a feeling of security and there's always someone who can attend to your needs while at the hotel. You will have guarantee of great stay at this hotel!!!
Lucy W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 maja 2015
Good location

Great location (close to ferry and shopping), clean, nice view
8,3
Mayla F. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 maja 2015
not bad. good value for money

value for money
7,7
the hotel is well kept. Clean room and toilet. The mattress is hard though.
Alex C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
great location

location location reasonably priced
7,7
Good
Alma R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 19 maja 2015
Booking & check in

Hotel is good, but issue with check in where we requested for double bed but gave us 2 single. However, Kelvin gave his best to accomodate us and arranged us to transfer to double bed room after 3 hrs
8,3
We have a pleasant stay and very quiet hotel. I am pleased. Good job to Kelvin the receptionist staff for resolving our issues during check in.
Sabrina L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 maja 2015
Comfortable stay at B P International

location, comfort and cleanliness
9
Our stay at B P International was awesome! We didn't expect it to be that comfortable after reading some negative reviews about it. What's great about this hotel is its location, very near to MTR stations, shopping districts and tourist attractions. They have rooms that can accommodate 4 persons unlike most other hotels in HK that can only accommodate 3, which also saved us from extra bed charges. Our room includes 2 bunk beds which are so comfortable to sleep on. It is not so spacious but not a problem as it has everything we need such as closet, hair dryer, volt, TV, telephone and complimentary drinks. The bathroom is also very clean. Moreover, we assumed that their WIFI connection won't work for us as other reviews tells that it's very slow but during our stay, we all managed to maximize it by surfing the net and uploading pictures on FB smoothly. The hotel also has money changer that has better rates than Western Union. Over-all, it was a beautiful stay and their staff is very helpful and courteous, we will still consider staying at this hotel in the future. By the way, I almost forgot, their lifts aren't so slow, just right. :)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A02