lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu B P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Widok B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Foyer B P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bufet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa B P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Apartament B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 529
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 6409 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (6409)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 maja 2013
Fajnie połozony w samym sercu Kowloon

położenie, czystość, cena
9,7
Polecam szczegolnie dla wszystkich ktorzy chca w krotkim czasie spenetrowac okolice. Korzystajac z pobliskich sklepow i atrakcji, oraz ze stacji metra - wygodna lokalizacja do zapoznania sie z HongKongiem
Boguslaw C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 21 lutego 2012
Dobry hotel

położenie, czystość, jedzenie,
7,3
Lokalizacja hotelu bardzo dobra. Blisko wejście do stacji metra. W pobliżu sklepy, restauracje. Pokoje małe, ale czyste i odnowione. Piękny widok z pokoju - na park oraz wyspę Wanchai. Dobre jedzenie, codziennie podają to samo, więc przy dłuższym pobycie może być monotonnie.
Piotr G. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 kwietnia 2010
Nice hotel

Good localization. Free bus to the Kowloon Train Station. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english.
9
Hotel has very good localization, near are many streets with shops. About 10 min walk from sea and place where you can see Lighting Show. Rooms are big enought specially for this price. Hotel has their own free bus to the Kowloon Train Station - very helpfull. Proffesional and very helpfull staff. Most of staff talk in english. The problem was in Internet - in most of 4* hotels the Internet is free + we have XXI century and Internet is something natural and the cost of it is very low but not here. The telephone calls are very expensive 2-3min cost 8 HK$.
Informacje na temat zakupów: 8 min walk from the streets with many shops (with very good price)
Chin C. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 9 lipca 2014
Excellent and convenient lcation.

Good service, lunch buffet and express check-out.
8,7
Anne L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 lipca 2014
Not a bad stay

Clean, nice view, spacious
7
Hotel stay was rather ok, staff could speak good English however when asked to recommend places for "dim sum" " cha chan teng" staff would just promote their own hotel food, if asked for other alternative, the answer would be I don't know. Hotel room was spacious and clean, room service was tip top as well. Although it was stated that " 5 mins walk " to MRT, we accutally took 15 mins to find the MTR station on our first try and subsequently more than 5 mins.
Miaoli W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 lipca 2014
generally fine overlooked details

able to check in our luggage early. .
6,7
Pleasant and find the location quite centralized. While the flaws would be no bell boy to hold our doors upon arrival & no void of credit card transaction upon check out.
Garry P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 lipca 2014
Good

A good Bar
8
I asked for a double bed and had a single bed. Internet not very good.
Wanxin T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 lipca 2014
not reccommending this hotel

location only
6
horrible. though it's quite a big hotel but it was noisy at night and in the day from the room upstairs and opposite. the concerige was friendly though. old hotel and the room was so cold that my whole family couldnt sleep well even though we have turn off the air con.
Steve C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 lipca 2014
Room better than expected for a budget hotel.

Clean room, good location and close to lots of restaurants
6,3
Generally OK. I arrived for check-in at noon and the room was not ready until 2PM. Since other guests had to wait for their rooms, the hotel lobby had no place to sit. The hotel staff couldn't have cared less.
Zhouwen L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 czerwca 2014
very good

Free Internet, location, and view
8
None

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluB P International Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - WidokB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - FoyerB P International Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluB P International Hotel Hongkong - BufetB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07