lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Lone Island, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Okolica Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Lone Island Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 126 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (126)
Sortuj według:
Valentina B. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 11 stycznia 2015
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket

Location, beach, bungalow
10
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
Matthias S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 31 grudnia 2014
Beautiful place and people

Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
10
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.
Ali D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 grudnia 2014
A very beautiful place to start your holiday

The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
9
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.
Johan S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 25 listopada 2014
Best get-away island

Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.
8,3
Joy N. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 24 września 2014
A piece of Paradise

Tranquil, private, rustic
10
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Alicia G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 września 2014
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Randall W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 marca 2014
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8,3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 grudnia 2013
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7,7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Estonia, 21 listopada 2013
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6,3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.
Chatt P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 października 2013
A short comfortable stay.

Very close to the main island of Phuket, nice garden, free ferry to the island.
4,7
My stay is very short. I like the garden of the resort. The room is nice though the building is quite old. The bathroom is openair with lots of mosquitoes and other insects. The food is over priced and there is only available place to dine. The beach is dirty.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - WidokBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - BasenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - BasenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport w pobliżuBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport w pobliżuBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport w pobliżuBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Transport w pobliżuBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlażaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balkon/TarasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - FoyerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B08