lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Badian Island Resort & Spa

Badian Island, Wysa Badian, Cebu, Filipiny 6301 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaża Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaża Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaża Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaża Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaża Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaża Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaża Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaża Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Recepcja Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Recepcja Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Recepcja Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Recepcja Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Recepcja Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Villa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Łazienka Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/Taras
Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/Taras Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa
Okolica: Wysa Badian Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 180 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (180)
Sortuj według:
Kenny C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 31 maja 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Kwonho S. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 5 maja 2014
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Jana D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 2 stycznia 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Julie B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 26 grudnia 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Danee S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 grudnia 2013
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.

scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
6,3
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Jean-Baptiste C. Podróż z partnerem France, 8 grudnia 2013
Fantastic Place with top notch service

Service, scenery, large room
8,7
A truly beautiful place maintained with great care. Staff are very nice and attentive, the overall service is perfect. This comes at a price however, and most activities are not cheap at all.
Lorene N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 grudnia 2013
luxurious

the beach, the coral wall and the staff
8
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.
Malcolm T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 listopada 2013
Disappointing, not what i expected.

Polite Staff, pool and lounge area
5
To be honest, this resort and spa is not 5 stars rating, its old and requires a lot of maintenance. For the price, very expensive. Even the Spa packages are very highly priced. Even the bedding was uncomfortable, supplied with just a plain cover sheet no quilt. The beach is man made and my perception kind of disappointing with the experience. The staff were very polite and courteous. The resort was empty and only had a few quests.
Eufemio M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 października 2013
very expensive holiday

white sand beach, snorkeling and very quiet
6
It was quite boring to stay for 14 long days doing the same routine everyday mostly eating and drinking and stayed in the sun.There is no gym facilities and other amenities to keep the guest do something to let them enjoy the time spent in the island that needs speed boat to get in and get out of the resort.Money wise we cannot recommend it to our friends it is very expensive. Staff are very friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs during our stay.Food was great and the service.
Peter P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 września 2013
Absolutely fantastic place to wind down

Food, , service and stafff
9,7
Absolutely fantastic. We will definitely be going again because the hotel, staff and the surrounds are just fantastic. Ocean right at the front door A very relaxing and friendly atmosphere.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Badian Island Resort & Spa CebuBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RecepcjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RecepcjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RecepcjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RecepcjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RecepcjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - ŁazienkaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TarasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TarasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestauracjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestauracjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestauracjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestauracjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestauracjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestauracjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestauracjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestauracjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestauracjaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TarasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - OkolicaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - WidokBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - OkolicaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - WidokBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3C05