Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Foyer Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Wejście Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Łazienka Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Łazienka Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Łazienka Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restauracja Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Łazienka Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Sala konferencyjna Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu
Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Sala konferencyjna Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Foyer Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Sala konferencyjna Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Recepcja Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Recepcja Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Poblacion Liczba pokoi: 36

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 34 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (34)
Sortuj według:
Arthur A. Podróże służbowe Canada, 13 stycznia 2016
Regular

Close to business centre
6,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amy R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 listopada 2015
Good enough but not for long stay

Available room service, bathroom accessories
5,3
It was okay. Except for the rotational brownout which they should inform customers about. Plus they didn't put water glasses in the other room. They also don't have a safe where you could keep your private things. Some TV sets were still old and it was hard to figure out the channel list of their cable TV.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rene E. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 22 listopada 2015
cheap but comfortable

Very friendly staff and very good location. Wifi is only available at the lobby/restaurant. Food is not that good.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 września 2015
I guess you get what you paid for!

staff are helpful, can't other 2.
5,7
I only stayed in the hotel coz I was stuck for somewhere to stay...unfortunately while I was there my niece died so my families accomodation are full! I only stayed there to sleep @ night really. Little insects including coackroaches are lurking around & the room smells a bit! Staffs are friendly enough though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 sierpnia 2015
same as any other cheap hotel just a place to slee

easy to get arround clean and safe.if you want more then you pay more so take your pickit was
7
It was fine just a place to sleep that's all .just one of the Davao hotels. Take your pick .this was good value hotel clean comfortable and safe .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miraflor F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 stycznia 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miraflor F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 stycznia 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miraflor F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 stycznia 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miraflor F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 listopada 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yovita A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 12 lipca 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Informacje na temat zakupów: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bagobo House Hotel DavaoBagobo House Hotel Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao - FoyerBagobo House Hotel Davao - WejścieBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzBagobo House Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaBagobo House Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestauracjaBagobo House Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao - Sala konferencyjnaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao - Sala konferencyjnaBagobo House Hotel Davao - FoyerBagobo House Hotel Davao - Sala konferencyjnaBagobo House Hotel Davao - RecepcjaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao - RecepcjaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02