lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wejście Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wejście Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Apartament Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Łazienka Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Recepcja Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Recepcja
Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Recepcja Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Foyer Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Foyer Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wejście
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 29 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (29)
Sortuj według:
Miraflor F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 stycznia 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Miraflor F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 stycznia 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Miraflor F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 stycznia 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Miraflor F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 listopada 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Yovita A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 lipca 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Informacje na temat zakupów: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Alain P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
6,3
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Somnath C. Podróż z partnerem 16 grudnia 2011
Great location, clean rooms

Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
7,7
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Bobby M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 grudnia 2011
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
9
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Veronica P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.

bed
10
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Janice L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 sierpnia 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City

Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
7,3
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao CityBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - WejścieBagobo House Hotel Davao City - WejścieBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - ApartamentBagobo House Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RecepcjaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RecepcjaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RecepcjaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - FoyerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - FoyerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzBagobo House Hotel Davao City - WejścieBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBagobo House Hotel Davao City - FoyerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C08