lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Basen Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Okolica Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Wyposażenie Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restauracja Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restauracja Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Łazienka Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 1795 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1795)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 5 grudnia 2012
dobra relacja ceny do jakości

lokalizacja, basen
7,3
mieszkałem w 2 typach pokoi, standardowym: odnowionym, dobrze wyposażonym ale bez balkonu i internetu, oraz w superior: niższy standard (nieodnowiony) ale z balkonem a w niektórych pokojach dobry sygnał wi-fi i widok na basen. Bardziej odpowiadał mi superior ze względu na w/w zalety a na gorsze wyposażenie przymknąłem oczy. Lokalizacja jest bardzo dobra, na lotnisko 15-20 minut meter taxi ok. 20.000 rupii, z lotniska 45-50.000. hotel ma dwa wejścia, szczególnie korzystne jest wyjście od zaplecza na uliczkę handlową prowadzącą w kierunku plaży. Śniadanie standardowe w zestawach do wyboru. Nie jest to hotel dla bardzo wymagających ale oferujący przyzwoity standard za rozsądną cenę
Informacje na temat restauracji: polecam restauracyjkę Warung Melati prowadzoną przez małżeństwo japońsko-indonezyjskie, super jedzenie w bardzo dobrych cenach, ulubione miejsce turystów japońskich, restauracja znajduje w odległości ok 150 m w prawo od głównego wejścia hotelowego
Przemyslaw B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 3 października 2011
Daleko od plaży i pełno komarów

Miła obsługa
4,3
Hotel położony daleko od plaży. Cały czas trwały jakieś remonty – hałas, kurz i śmieci. Było też pełno komarów, które gryzły po nogach nawet w restauracji – w czasie posiłków. Do tego pełno much w tej restauracji siadały na jedzeniu i nie można się było od nich opędzić. Nazwa restauracja też jest nie na miejscu – to raczej kiepska stołówka z rozlatującymi się stołami i krzesłami. Śniadania fatalne – tyko jajka, tosty i omlety i tak codziennie. Pokoje dość duże ale stara odpadająca farba a łazienka, to koszmar.
Informacje na temat zakupów: trzeba się targować
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 stycznia 2015
comfortable and relaxing with a perfect location

location, friendliness, price
8,7
Everything that I hoped for
Stelian A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 stycznia 2015
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly staff ,good location
7,7
We had a pleasant stay it is good value for money . Breakfast does not have big selection but what it is presented is nice. Staff friendly and helpfully. We recommend this to anyone who is a budget traveller and want to save money to do other things.
Pascal B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 21 stycznia 2015
Nice place in many ways

prize, quite but good location
8
We payed only 300 000 IDR for the superior room and we had a new room new bathroom and a huge balcony with a awesome view in the garden and pool area. Breakfast was standard.
Edyson P. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2015
recommended for a 3 star hotel

1. Near to the market 2. Near to the traditional restaurant 3. Good services
7,3
very kind staff hotel and informative. Ensure before you arrived , contact the hotel to prepare your room for your convenience.
Virgilina L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 stycznia 2015
Exhausted but cannot get a bed rest.

swimming, food trip, good rest
8,3
cannot check in earlier as you need to wait for the check in time, which is 2 PM, but on the other hand, exhausted with trip from Philippines...the staffs let us check in at 12 noon though we arrived at the hotel premises at around 9:00AM...other than this....I am more than satisfied to come back again and stay in the same hotel
Hudiaratama H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 stycznia 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Pascal B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 12 stycznia 2015
new and old rooms

quiet hotel but walking distance to legian or kuta
7
I booked actually the higher class of deluxe room. When we saw our room we were disappointed. It was an old dark smoking room with two beds instead of a double bed. So we ask straight for another room and got also another. There we had a double bed but also now view at all and only a little window. We had to shower in the bathtub while sitting. Everthing was dirty because very old. We ask what kind of rooms are the one with huge balconies and they told us that "these are superior. But they have no bathtubs" We ask to have a look for these rooms and we were surprised! ! The lower class is much much better then the deluxe! The superior are complete new furnished with a really nice bathroom and nice view from balcony to the tropical garden. So we downgrade ourselves the the awesome superior room.
Yuanhang P. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 stycznia 2015
really bad

location is good
4,3
not comfortable in this hotel. room was not clean. no towel in the room and the water is not warm enough. the cabinet looks really old and not clean as well.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BasenBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OkolicaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - WyposażenieBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauracjaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauracjaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - ŁazienkaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03