lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Basen Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Okolica Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Wyposażenie Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restauracja Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restauracja Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Łazienka Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 1767 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1767)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 5 grudnia 2012
dobra relacja ceny do jakości

lokalizacja, basen
7,3
mieszkałem w 2 typach pokoi, standardowym: odnowionym, dobrze wyposażonym ale bez balkonu i internetu, oraz w superior: niższy standard (nieodnowiony) ale z balkonem a w niektórych pokojach dobry sygnał wi-fi i widok na basen. Bardziej odpowiadał mi superior ze względu na w/w zalety a na gorsze wyposażenie przymknąłem oczy. Lokalizacja jest bardzo dobra, na lotnisko 15-20 minut meter taxi ok. 20.000 rupii, z lotniska 45-50.000. hotel ma dwa wejścia, szczególnie korzystne jest wyjście od zaplecza na uliczkę handlową prowadzącą w kierunku plaży. Śniadanie standardowe w zestawach do wyboru. Nie jest to hotel dla bardzo wymagających ale oferujący przyzwoity standard za rozsądną cenę
Informacje na temat restauracji: polecam restauracyjkę Warung Melati prowadzoną przez małżeństwo japońsko-indonezyjskie, super jedzenie w bardzo dobrych cenach, ulubione miejsce turystów japońskich, restauracja znajduje w odległości ok 150 m w prawo od głównego wejścia hotelowego
Przemyslaw B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 3 października 2011
Daleko od plaży i pełno komarów

Miła obsługa
4,3
Hotel położony daleko od plaży. Cały czas trwały jakieś remonty – hałas, kurz i śmieci. Było też pełno komarów, które gryzły po nogach nawet w restauracji – w czasie posiłków. Do tego pełno much w tej restauracji siadały na jedzeniu i nie można się było od nich opędzić. Nazwa restauracja też jest nie na miejscu – to raczej kiepska stołówka z rozlatującymi się stołami i krzesłami. Śniadania fatalne – tyko jajka, tosty i omlety i tak codziennie. Pokoje dość duże ale stara odpadająca farba a łazienka, to koszmar.
Informacje na temat zakupów: trzeba się targować
Sharon G. Podróż służbowa Australia, 16 grudnia 2014
SHORT STAY

Staff,price and location
9,7
our trip was a spare of the moment holiday. When we were first taken to our room, I must say, I wasn't happy, however we approached the reception and were immediately changed room. We loved the room quiet large, kitchen staff were terrific and so was the food. We are all ready planning our next stay We highly recommend this resort.
Debra V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 6 grudnia 2014
Good valued but could do with a makeover

The staff were lovely at the hotel
7,3
We only stayed one night in transit. We arrived in torrential rain, but late at night. We were greeted with a friendly smile. The room smelt musty and wasn't very clean. There was a lot of mould in the bathroom. The backs of the doors were mouldy as well. I think a little bit of attention to detail would bring this hotel back up to a true 3 star. Really, for the cost ,it is still value for money and this is not a complaining review.
John E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 grudnia 2014
Great older hotel

The pool, the staff & the location
8,7
Great friendly staff & clean rooms
Su C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 grudnia 2014
not even 1 star!

swimming pool, room rate & location
3,7
No basic amenities provided; shower cap, shampoo, only 2 soap in the bathroom. Wet my hair at night but surprisingly the Receptionist told me no hair dryer!!! OMG I thought 3 star least can get basic requirement, very dissapointed...sad
Sultan M. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 1 grudnia 2014
It's good

comortable, priate beach and good live music at night
8,3
excellent
Loredana P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 21 listopada 2014
Over rated and not clean

Location, back garden
4,7
This is not a 3 star hotel! First night I got eaten by bed bugs, but once I reported it I was moved to a newer room which was better but not really clean. Shame since hotel has loads of potential and a good location but unfortunately doesn't offer good standards. You only get the basic and unfortunately even the newer room are not kept clean. I did not eat there so cannot comment on food, however there is a local restaurant just outside and the food there is lovely. I would not go back so cannot recommend it.
Evan J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 20 listopada 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, Gardens and size of the rooms
7,3
Our stay at Bakung Sari Hotel was good.....
Kevin W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 19 listopada 2014
Fun Time

The Accomodation pricing , Swimming pool , and all round friendliness of Staff and Guests
9
Our stay was very enjoyable without a single issue ,l new other Guests staying at the hotel as well and everyone had a ball,We are planning on Going over next year and we will be sure to book again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BasenBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OkolicaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - WyposażenieBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauracjaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauracjaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - ŁazienkaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02