lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Basen Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Okolica Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Wyposażenie Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restauracja Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restauracja Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Łazienka Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 1734 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1734)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 5 grudnia 2012
dobra relacja ceny do jakości

lokalizacja, basen
7,3
mieszkałem w 2 typach pokoi, standardowym: odnowionym, dobrze wyposażonym ale bez balkonu i internetu, oraz w superior: niższy standard (nieodnowiony) ale z balkonem a w niektórych pokojach dobry sygnał wi-fi i widok na basen. Bardziej odpowiadał mi superior ze względu na w/w zalety a na gorsze wyposażenie przymknąłem oczy. Lokalizacja jest bardzo dobra, na lotnisko 15-20 minut meter taxi ok. 20.000 rupii, z lotniska 45-50.000. hotel ma dwa wejścia, szczególnie korzystne jest wyjście od zaplecza na uliczkę handlową prowadzącą w kierunku plaży. Śniadanie standardowe w zestawach do wyboru. Nie jest to hotel dla bardzo wymagających ale oferujący przyzwoity standard za rozsądną cenę
Informacje na temat restauracji: polecam restauracyjkę Warung Melati prowadzoną przez małżeństwo japońsko-indonezyjskie, super jedzenie w bardzo dobrych cenach, ulubione miejsce turystów japońskich, restauracja znajduje w odległości ok 150 m w prawo od głównego wejścia hotelowego
Przemyslaw B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 3 października 2011
Daleko od plaży i pełno komarów

Miła obsługa
4,3
Hotel położony daleko od plaży. Cały czas trwały jakieś remonty – hałas, kurz i śmieci. Było też pełno komarów, które gryzły po nogach nawet w restauracji – w czasie posiłków. Do tego pełno much w tej restauracji siadały na jedzeniu i nie można się było od nich opędzić. Nazwa restauracja też jest nie na miejscu – to raczej kiepska stołówka z rozlatującymi się stołami i krzesłami. Śniadania fatalne – tyko jajka, tosty i omlety i tak codziennie. Pokoje dość duże ale stara odpadająca farba a łazienka, to koszmar.
Informacje na temat zakupów: trzeba się targować
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 października 2014
Nice Budget Accomodation

Cheap, Location and Clean
8
Arry F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 października 2014
Cozy,Comfort and Budget

Swimming pool, Ambience and Near Restaurants/ Shopping Area
7
Our 7 nights stay have been a pleasant one with very positive accommodating staff (english speaking). Deluxe room with Bathtub Warm Shower, though room does not have electric kettle nor coffee or tea. Great place for couples, quiet cozy place with swimming late closing hour at 11pm. Breakfast buffet are norm, need more varieties. Guest may request hot water from the bar that closes at 11pm if you need to make hot drinks at night. Shopping areas are at the back exit. 3 Convenience Store to the right and left. 2 Cheap restaurants along the front. Rent a bike from Jensen Inn just beside Ohana Hotel. A good guy may give a great bargain for bike rentals without your passport if you stay at Bakung Sari. A great place to enjoy for couples. For the good and care of this cozy place kindly stay somewhere else if you have kids.
Suzy Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 6 października 2014
dirty, dust and hair everywhere , etc

near kuta beach , free wifi, my favorit restaurant beside the hotel.
3,3
Uncomfortable ,dust and hair everywhere, everyday I must asked For towels and water
Linda P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 5 października 2014
A 'standard room' is not a deluxe or superior room

The pizza was OK, the receptionist at the desk was helpful, that's it.
4,3
Unfortunately I did not enjoy this hotel. I have nothing good to say about it. The room was below standard, not deluxe or superior! No toiletries! ....just 2 tiny disc sized soaps and a roll of toilet paper. My bathtub was marble like - yellowish and stained and you could see glue filled in the cracks. The room smell of cigerett smoke via the air conditioner. Ants were on desk top. Noise coming from the guests across the hall. And a rooster was crowing outside my window from dawn to all hours of the day. I checked out of this hotel early by a few days. I'd like me money back i
Liza W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 września 2014
Great stay

Comfort, Service, Sleep Quality
9
Great stay. Stayed on Sept 29, 2014. Deluxe room 204 via Agoda.com Fast checked in, welcome drink, our bag carried by the porter. AC and water worked well. TV Cable for more than 50 domestic and international channels (English, Deutch, Chinese, Korean, etc). Hot water available on my room, bath up and shower. Cleanliness 4,5 out of 5. Beautiful garden, breakfast at pool side restaurant, served buffet menu, rice, omelet, toast bread, tea, coffee, orange, fruit, all u can eat. 15 minutes free foot relaxation for 2 person. About 15 minutes walked into Kuta Beach. Just ask the reception for motorcycle rents. But there's something i have to tell you. There's no towel when we just checked in, then i took a bath, after that i just realized there were 2 towels on my bed. I suspect there's someone (room service) who entered my room that had been locked. That's the only thing made me feel discomfort. but over all, it's more than our expectation. Great.
Leanne F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 września 2014
Terrific hotel

the staff, the location and the price
9,7
My stay was fantastic!! The staff are so friendly and would do anything for you. I stayed in one of the old rooms and it was very comfortable and very clean. After my return from Ubud I stayed in one of the refurbished rooms and it was amazing!! This hotel is in a great location and you can walk everywhere from there. Breakfast was great and the pool is lovely. I felt very safe there as a solo traveller and I would highly recommend this hotel to any travellers to Bali. Great value for money A+++
Leanne F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 września 2014
Really enjoyed my stay

The staff were great so friendly and helpful , the location and the security
10
I loved my stay. The staff were so friendly and very helpful. It is in a fantastic location close to everything. My first room was an old one but was very clean and the 2nd one after I returned to Kuta was one of the new rooms and was fantastic! The pool is great and it is set amongst beautiful gardens and the food was delicious. Would highly recommend this hotel
Shanti W. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 22 września 2014
nice hotel!

swimming pool, view, location
7,7
Menyenangkan. Staff ramah, room service ok, bersih, swimming pool ok, taman bagus, lokasi ok

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BasenBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OkolicaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - WyposażenieBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauracjaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauracjaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - ŁazienkaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06