lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Granice miasta, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepcja Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepcja Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ogród Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ogród Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Okolica Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Granice miasta Liczba pokoi: 8

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 78 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (78)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 czerwca 2013
Bardzo urokliwe miejsce

Super wspaniala i przyjazna obsluga
8,7
Hotelik niewielki. Wybralem pobyt w suite- ktory byl naprawde ogromny. Moze pokoje nie zachwycaja czystoscia ale nie mozna w zadnym wypadku powiedziec, ze jest brudno. Wystroj-dosc kiczowaty- ale ma swoj lokalny i "cieply" urok. Obsluga naprawde bardzo pomocna i fantastyczna. Internet bez zarzutu- gratis. Uwaga- pokoje z rezerwacja z agody- bez sniadan.
Monali M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 marca 2015
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8,7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Erwin O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 lutego 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Carlo P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 stycznia 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Janette B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 stycznia 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 stycznia 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 grudnia 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 grudnia 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 8 grudnia 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 grudnia 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepcjaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepcjaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OgródBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OgródBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OkolicaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02