lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepcja Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepcja Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ogród Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ogród Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Okolica Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Laoag Liczba pokoi: 8

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 74 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (74)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 czerwca 2013
Bardzo urokliwe miejsce

Super wspaniala i przyjazna obsluga
8,7
Hotelik niewielki. Wybralem pobyt w suite- ktory byl naprawde ogromny. Moze pokoje nie zachwycaja czystoscia ale nie mozna w zadnym wypadku powiedziec, ze jest brudno. Wystroj-dosc kiczowaty- ale ma swoj lokalny i "cieply" urok. Obsluga naprawde bardzo pomocna i fantastyczna. Internet bez zarzutu- gratis. Uwaga- pokoje z rezerwacja z agody- bez sniadan.
Janette B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 stycznia 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Janette B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 stycznia 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Angel J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 grudnia 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 grudnia 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 8 grudnia 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 grudnia 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 października 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepcjaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepcjaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OgródBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OgródBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OkolicaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05