lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepcja Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepcja Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ogród Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ogród Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Okolica
Okolica: Laoag Liczba pokoi: 8

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 64 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (64)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 czerwca 2013
Bardzo urokliwe miejsce

Super wspaniala i przyjazna obsluga
8,7
Hotelik niewielki. Wybralem pobyt w suite- ktory byl naprawde ogromny. Moze pokoje nie zachwycaja czystoscia ale nie mozna w zadnym wypadku powiedziec, ze jest brudno. Wystroj-dosc kiczowaty- ale ma swoj lokalny i "cieply" urok. Obsluga naprawde bardzo pomocna i fantastyczna. Internet bez zarzutu- gratis. Uwaga- pokoje z rezerwacja z agody- bez sniadan.
Marie F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 września 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lipca 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 czerwca 2014
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 czerwca 2014
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7,3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepcjaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepcjaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OgródBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OgródBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A07