Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnny Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepcja Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepcja Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ogród Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ogród Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Okolica
Lokalizacja: Laoag Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 52 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (52)
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 czerwca 2013
Bardzo urokliwe miejsce

Super wspaniala i przyjazna obsluga
8,7
Hotelik niewielki. Wybralem pobyt w suite- ktory byl naprawde ogromny. Moze pokoje nie zachwycaja czystoscia ale nie mozna w zadnym wypadku powiedziec, ze jest brudno. Wystroj-dosc kiczowaty- ale ma swoj lokalny i "cieply" urok. Obsluga naprawde bardzo pomocna i fantastyczna. Internet bez zarzutu- gratis. Uwaga- pokoje z rezerwacja z agody- bez sniadan.
Davis T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Maria V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2014
A taste of history

1. Hotel ambiance., 2. cleanliness, 3. food is avaiable in the restaurant adjacent to the hotel and you could choose authentic Ilocano/Filipino cuisine.
9,3
It was a pleasant experience. I liked the hotel ambiance. It gives me the feeling of being in the old times when houses were built that way and the pieces of furniture were as such. My purpose in booking the hotel is to have my daughter be educated by experience on how it was in our country in the past and she loved and appreciated every bit of it. I'm thankful that the place is very clean and the even the garden is very pretty. We arrived late at the hotel but we were able to fill our stomach without having to go out because there is a restaurant next to the hotel which serves authentic Ilocano and other Filipino dishes. The only thing I didn't like was that the internet was down during most of our stay. I had to go out of the hotel and find internet café to open my emails and print some documents.
Clair A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 marca 2014
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7,7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.
Matthias H. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 21 lutego 2014
Great place

Great restaurant, spacious rooms
9,3
Gracelyn J. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 7 stycznia 2014
Great

Spacious and quaint
9,7
Awesome! Very warm people and nice rooms Need to improve the portions of food in the restaurant.
Kathryne R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 stycznia 2014
It was a worthwhile experience!

best 3 things: affordable, clean, and has the best restaurant in the city - the Saramsam Ilocano Restaurant.
9,3
We stayed for only one night because we needed to visit the other nearby towns and city. It was a good choice for me because I like antiques and ancient ambiance which this hotel has to offer. It may not be a 5-star hotel but it is clean, comfy and affordable.
Kirby G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 grudnia 2013
very comforatable and peaceful

accessiblity , staff and owner friendly , big rooms
6
it was good . i slept well. my kids and i found the place very relaxing. dining in the garden with romantic songs.
Winfried F. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 19 grudnia 2013
--

--
6
--------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------
Jane K. Podróż z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 9 grudnia 2013
Pleasant

Good service by the staff attending to our need even in our travel to Pagdupuf
4,3
Was good although was woken up by the crowing of ccokrels.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokój gościnnyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepcjaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepcjaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OgródBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OgródBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C01